Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
C••••• C•••••• N•• L••
C••••• Capital is a global private equity and venture capital investment firm supporting companies at every stage of their lifecycle.
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 4 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 2 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.12bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-28
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 4 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn P•••••• E••••• Funds; 2 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Jul 22, 2015 to Mar 28, 2024
- RAUM
- $125Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 2
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $125Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $125Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $125Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-03-28, latest gav Private Equity Fund $125M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 2, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 4
- Employees
- 7
- Headquarters
- New York, NY
- Office address
- 150 E. 52ND STREET, SUITE 20001, New York, NY, 10022
- Business phone
- 212-858-9020
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- North America, United States, Europe, Asia, Global
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- C••••• Capital Private Equity invests in small to midsize companies across the world – helping entrepreneurs and management teams navigate the challenges and opportunities of globalization and sustainable digital transformation.
- roles
- unknown 26
- period
- to unknown, from unknown, undated holdings 26, dated observations 0
- window
- last unknown, first unknown
- control
- unknown 26
- companies
- 26
- geography
- investments
- 26
- seller kinds
- transactions
- 0
- cadence by year
- platform add on
- add ons 0, platforms 0, add ons per platform unknown
- sector known for
- 3
- disclosed value usd
- n 0
- sector distribution
- count 2, share 0.077, value software, examples Financial Industries & Fintech, B2B Software & Services, count 1, share 0.038, value financial services, examples A mobile bank that has your back
- holding period years
- n 0
- repeat counterparties
- subsector distribution
- count 2, share 0.077, value software, examples Financial Industries & Fintech, B2B Software & Services, count 1, share 0.038, value financial services, examples A mobile bank that has your back
26 companies on the graph (0 transactions); most in software (2); no dated observations
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C••••• M•••••••• L• ADV: P•••••• E••••• Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $19.2M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| C••••• C•••••• N•••• A••••••••• F••• ••••••••• L• ADV: P•••••• E••••• Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $105M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| C••••• C•••••• N•••• A••••••••• F••• •• L• ADV: P•••••• E••••• Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2015 first reported on Form ADV | $84.9M as of Nov 23, 2015 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| C••••• C•••••• N•••• A••••••••• F••• •• L• ADV: P•••••• E••••• Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2015 first reported on Form ADV | $4.4M as of Nov 23, 2015 | no Form D | Wound down |
- B•••• B••••• · Managing Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- D••••• B••••••• · Managing Partner, C••••• InnoSquare (Fund of Funds) · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- D•••• B•••••• · Co-Founder & Managing Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- E•••••• M••••• · Co-Founder & Managing Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- E••• D• L• F••••••• · Managing Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- F••••• W•••• · Managing Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J•••• A•••••• · Managing Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- L•••••• D••• · Managing Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••••• C•• · Founder, Chairman & CEO · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- B•••• D••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- D••••• Q••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- E••••••• D• L•••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J•••••••• P••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J••• Z••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J•• M• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••••••• L• ••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••• M••••• W•••• · Partner, Head of N•••• A••••••n P•••••• E••••• · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••• M••••• W•••• · Partner · since Feb 1, 2018 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- M••••• C•• · Shareholder · since Jun 1, 2011 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- N•••••• D• C••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- R••••• K••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S•••• W• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S••• C••• •••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A•••• P•••• · Partner, Chief Compliance Officer · since Feb 1, 2018 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- L•••• S•• · CFO · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••••••• V•• D•• E••• · Chief Impact Officer · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
4 former (kept with end dates)
- L•••••• D••• · Managing Partner · Mar 1, 2015 to Mar 24, 2020 Inference
- N••••••• H• · Managing Partner · Mar 1, 2015 to Mar 6, 2018 Inference
- D•••• G• H•••••• · Senior Advisor/ Member · Nov 1, 2013 to Mar 29, 2019 Inference
- E•••• K• S•••• · Chief Compliance Officer · Jul 1, 2015 to Sep 17, 2015 Inference
- S••••• A•••••••• L•• 3 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2016
- Mar 27, 2026C••••• C•••••• N•• L••: P•••••• E••••• Funds on Form ADV 2 (2024 extract) -> 3 (roster 2026-09-01)
- Jul 22, 2015C••••• C•••••• N•• L•• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
C••••• C•••••• N•• L•• is the same institution as 2 records in Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…