Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / G•••••••• C•••••• S•••••••• L••

G•••••••• C•••••• S•••••••• L••

Venture firm with private equity activity · probableLower middle marketSan Francisco, CAg•••••••••.comSEC registered investment adviser

G•••••••• is a global asset manager investing at the intersection of energy innovation, resilience, and intelligence. Capital for the New Economy.

Classification
Class
Venture firm with private equity activityprobable, confidence 70%
Basis
R1c: the venture graph classifies the same adviser CORPORATE_VENTURE
Size band
Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.98bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-11-12
Strategies
GROWTH EQUITY
Classification history (2)
  1. Sep 13, 2026
    Venture firm with private equity activity (probable, 70%, cls-pe-2)
    R1c: the venture graph classifies the same adviser CORPORATE_VENTURE
  2. Sep 13, 2026
    Venture firm with private equity activity (probable, 70%, cls-pe-1)
    R3: 3 sworn Venture Capital Funds against 1 Private Equity Funds over 2011-2024
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
Adviser type
registered investment adviser
Form ADV filings
Oct 25, 2021 to Nov 12, 2024
RAUM
$1.2Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
1
PE fund GAV, latest filing
$981Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
$1.2Bevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
$981Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
17%
Fund type mix
filed 2024-11-12, latest gav Hedge Fund $57.4M, Real Estate Fund $116M, Private Equity Fund $981M, Venture Capital Fund $27.1M, latest counts Hedge Fund 1, Real Estate Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 1, Venture Capital Fund 3, lifetime distinct Hedge Fund 1, Real Estate Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 1, Venture Capital Fund 3
Employees
58
Headquarters
San Francisco, CA
Office address
111 SUTTER STREET, 10TH FLOOR, San Francisco, CA, 94104-4545
Business phone
415-757-6600
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated by the firm
Sectors
energy, technology, real estate, infrastructure, industrials, food beverage
Geography
Global
Revenue
not stated or not yet read
EBITDA
not stated or not yet read
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
not stated or not yet read
Control
not stated or not yet read
Thesis
We expanded across asset classes, launching Global Equities to engage public markets and Real Estate to invest in profitable decarbonization strategies.
Observed from deals on record

Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.

Funds
1 on record
FundVehicleVintageReported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund sizeGAV by yearForm D soldLifecycle
G•••••••• I••••••••• • E•••••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Growth fund2022
first reported on Form ADV
$981M
as of Nov 12, 2024
no Form DEarly deployment
Team
83 current, 0 former
Managing partner (6)
Partner (13)
Vice president (10)
Associate (10)
Analyst (5)
Investor relations (1)
Board or advisory (3)
Platform (22)
Other (11)
Portfolio
0 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
No portfolio relationship collected for this firm yet. They arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, deal announcements and filings.
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
0 relationships
No counterparty collected yet. These are counted from transactions that name both this firm and the other party, and from placement agents on this firm’s funds.
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
2 most recent
  1. Jul 14, 2026
    G•••••••• C•••••• S•••••••• L••: Private Equity Funds on Form ADV 1 (2024 extract) -> 6 (roster 2026-09-01)
  2. Oct 25, 2021
    G•••••••• C•••••• S•••••••• L•• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
Across the graphs

G•••••••• C•••••• S•••••••• L•• is the same institution as 4 records in Venture Capital, Independent Sponsors, RIA and Wealth and Real Estate Funds.

Venture Capital1Independent Sponsors1RIA and Wealth1Real Estate Funds1

Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.

Checking your plan…