The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
V••••• C•••••• M••••••••• L••
••• Locked
- Regulatory AUM
- Not established
- PE fund assets
- $42.8M
- PE funds
- 8
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
- Equity cheque $25.0M to $100MEBITDA from $10.0MControl control
- Graphs 1
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 6 of 6 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 6 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.04bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-08-19
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 6 of 6 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 6 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Aug 19, 2024 to Mar 30, 2026
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 8
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $42.8Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $141Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $42.8Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-08-19, latest gav Private Equity Fund $42.8M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 6, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 6
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- New York, NY
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- from $10.0M
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- $25.0M to $100M
- Control
- control
- Thesis
- ••• Locked
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| V••••• M••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $36.4M as of Aug 19, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| V••••• P•••••••• C•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $4.2M as of Aug 19, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| V••••• S••••• R••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $725,000 as of Aug 19, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| V••••• M••••• T•••• I• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $600,000 as of Aug 19, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| V••••• S••••• B••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $570,000 as of Aug 19, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| V••••• P••••••••• I••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $250,000 as of Aug 19, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown |
These funds appear in this adviser’s Form ADV reporting. One row per fund per year (the latest filing of that year). Values are reported gross assets, not fund size.
| Fund | Type (ADV) | Years | Path | Latest reported GAV | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| V••••• T•••• L•• | Private Equity Fund | 2026 to 2026 | $62.2M filed Mar 30, 2026 | reports.adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| V••••• K••••• L•• | Private Equity Fund | 2026 to 2026 | $20.0M filed Mar 30, 2026 | reports.adviserinfo.sec.gov |
- D•••• C••• · Member · since Feb 1, 2021 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- K••• M•••••• · Member · since Jul 1, 2020 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- S••••• G••••• · Member · since Jul 1, 2020 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- Mar 30, 2026••• Locked
- Aug 19, 2024••• Locked
V••••• C•••••• M••••••••• L•• is the same institution as 1 record in Independent Sponsors.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…