The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
J•••• I••••••••• P•••••••• I•••
Buyout firm, based in Tokyo.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- Not established
- PE fund assets
- $2.8B
- PE funds
- 15
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
We hold this organization as an identified record, with a Form ADV filed 3 months ago and 23 observations. No recent transaction, no vehicle in market and no stated mandate is on this record, so there is nothing here to act on today. It is still the right record for resolving this name, its filings and its relationships.
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 19 of 19 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 15 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Middle marketdefined by: proxy: $2.76bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-06-21
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 19 of 19 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 15 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 30, 2012 to Jun 12, 2026
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 15
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $2.8Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $7.2Bevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $2.8Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-06-21, latest gav Private Equity Fund $2.8B, latest counts Private Equity Fund 14, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 19
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- Tokyo, J••••
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•••• L••• E••••••• L•••••• P••••••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $1.1B as of Jun 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• H••• F••• I••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $97.2M as of Jun 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| M•••••• F••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $91.6M as of Jun 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| S••••• F••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $91.5M as of Jun 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| S•••••••• H••• F••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $90.5M as of Jun 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• H••• F••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $347M as of Jun 21, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| P••••••• H••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $5,897 as of Jun 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| K••••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $318 as of Jun 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| S•••••••• H••• F••• I••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $274M as of Jun 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| M•••••• F••• I••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $274M as of Jun 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| S••••• F••• I••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $272M as of Jun 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| W•••••••• • O•••••••• D••••••••• A••••••• C•••••• I• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of Jun 17, 2019 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| W•••••••• • O•••••••• D••••••••• A••••••• C•••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $11.4M as of Jun 17, 2019 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| S•••••••• H••• F••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2013 first reported on Form ADV | $33.5M as of Jun 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| M•••••• F••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2013 first reported on Form ADV | $33.4M as of Jun 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| S••••• F••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2013 first reported on Form ADV | $33.3M as of Jun 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| S•••••••• H••• C•••••• P••••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Buyout fund | unknown | $366,915 as of Jun 20, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| S••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $0 as of Jun 12, 2020 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| M•••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $0 as of Jun 12, 2020 | no Form D | Wound down |
- H••••• M••• · S••••••••• O• J•• H•••••••• I••• · since Jan 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- S••••••• I•••••• · S••••••••• O• J•• H•••••••• I••• · since Jan 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- D••••• P••• R•••• · D••••••• O• P••••••• H••• P••••••• I••• L••• · since Mar 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- D•••• J••• J••••• E•••••••• · D••••••• O• S•••••••• H••• P••••••• I•• L••• · since Mar 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- G•••••• J•••• L••• · D••••••• O• S••••• P••••••• I•• L••• · since Mar 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••• H•••• C•••••••• · D••••••• O• P••••••• H••• P••••••• I••• L••• · since Mar 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- K•••• H•••••••• · D••••••• O• J•••• I••••••••• P•••••••• I••• · since May 1, 2019 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- L•••• J••• M••••• · D••••••• O• S•••••••• H••• P••••••• I•• L••• · since Mar 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- M••••• J•••• · D••••••• O• K••••••••• P•••••••• L••• · since Mar 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P•••• M•••• · D••••••• O• M•••••• P••••••• I•• L••• · since Mar 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P•••••• S••••• · D••••••• O• B•••• L••• P•••••••• L••• · since Sep 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- R•••• W••••••• · D••••••• O• S••••• P••••••• I•• L••• · since Mar 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- R•••••• E• D••• · D••••••• O• J•••• I••••••••• P•••••••• I••• · since Jun 1, 2013 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- S••••• F••••••• · D••••••• O• J•••• I••••••••• P•••••••• I••• · since Nov 1, 2002 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- S••••••• H••• · D••••••• O• J•••• I••••••••• P•••••••• I••• · since Nov 1, 2002 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- V•••••••• D••• · D••••••• O• M•••••• P••••••• I•• L••• · since Apr 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- H•••••• K•••••••• · H••• O• F••• A••••••••• A•• I••••••• R•••••••• T••• O• J•••• I••••••••• P•••••••• I••• · since Apr 1, 2020 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- K••••••• I••••••• · C•••• C••••••••• O•••••• O• J•••• I••••••••• P•••••••• I••• · since Apr 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
14 former (kept with end dates)
- S••••••• I•••••• · Shareholder Of S••••• Partners, Ltd. (Relying Adviser) · May 1, 2009 to May 19, 2016 Inference
- T••••• M•••••••• · Shareholder Of S••••• Partners, Ltd. (Relying Adviser) · Dec 1, 2011 to Jun 10, 2015 Inference
- K•••• K••••• · C•• O• J•••• I••••••••• P•••••••• I••• · Feb 1, 2011 to Jun 12, 2020 Inference
- T•••••••• U•••• · C•••• C••••••••• O•••••• O• J•••• I••••••••• P•••••••• I••• · Jan 1, 2009 to Jun 20, 2022 Inference
- A•••• A••• R••••• · D••••••• O• K••••••••• P•••••••• L••• · Jul 1, 2020 to Jun 27, 2023 Inference
- A•••••• Y••••••• · D••••••• O• J•••• I••••••••• P•••••••• I••• · Jun 1, 2015 to May 23, 2017 Inference
- D•••• N••••• B••• · D••••••• O• M•••••• P••••••• I••• L••• · Oct 1, 2017 to Jun 12, 2020 Inference
- D•••• I•• C•••• · D••••••• O• K••••••••• P•••••••• L••• · Aug 1, 2022 to Jun 21, 2024 Inference
- D•• M••••• S•••••• · A•••••••• D••••••• O• M•••••• P••••••• I••• L••• · Feb 1, 2020 to Jun 22, 2021 Inference
- D•• W•••• E••••• · D••••••• O• K••••••••• P•••••••• L••• · Mar 1, 2015 to Jun 27, 2023 Inference
- H••••• N••••••• · Director · May 1, 2011 to Jun 24, 2013 Inference
- N•••• P•••••• O••••• · D••••••• O• M•••••• P••••••• I••• L••• · Feb 1, 2020 to Jun 20, 2022 Inference
- S••••• H••••••• · D••••••• O• J•••• I••••••••• P•••••••• I••• · Jun 1, 2014 to Jun 12, 2018 Inference
- S•••••• S•••••• · D••••••• O• J•••• I••••••••• P•••••••• I••• · Jun 1, 2012 to Jun 9, 2014 Inference
- Jun 12, 2026••• Locked
- Mar 30, 2012••• Locked