The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / C••••••••• M•••••• P••••••• G•• L•

C••••••••• M•••••• P••••••• G•• L•

Buyout firmLower middle marketDallas, TXc•••••.comSEC exempt reporting adviser

Permian Basin Focused, Industry Experience and Relationships, Data-Driven Decisions and more reasons to work with us.

Classification
Class
Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
Basis
R6: 12 of 12 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 12 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Size band
Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.13bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-29
Classification history (1)
  1. Sep 13, 2026
    Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)
    R6: 12 of 12 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 12 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
Adviser type
exempt reporting adviser
Form ADV filings
Mar 30, 2012 to Mar 29, 2024
RAUM
unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
11
PE fund GAV, latest filing
$128Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
$128Mevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
$128Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
100%
Fund type mix
filed 2024-03-29, latest gav Private Equity Fund $128M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 11, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 12
Employees
unknown
Headquarters
Dallas, TX
Office address
5949 SHERRY LANE, SUITE 1850, Dallas, TX, 75225
Business phone
214-269-1055
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated by the firm
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Geography
United States
Revenue
not stated or not yet read
EBITDA
not stated or not yet read
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
not stated or not yet read
Control
not stated or not yet read
Thesis
not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record

Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.

Funds
12 on record
FundVehicleVintageReported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund sizeGAV by yearForm D soldLifecycle
C••••••••• M•••••• P••••••• V• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2024
first reported on Form ADV
$23.7M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DUnknown
C•• D••••••••• I•• L••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2024
first reported on Form ADV
$23.5M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DUnknown
C•• M•••••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2022
first reported on Form ADV
$12.4M
as of Mar 30, 2023
no Form DWound down
C••••••••• M•••••• P••••••• I•• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2018
first reported on Form ADV
$15.3M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DSuccessor fundraising
E•••• C•• F•••••• I•• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2018
first reported on Form ADV
$4.7M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DSuccessor fundraising
C••••••••• M•••••• P••••••• I••••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Feeder or parallel2013
first reported on Form ADV
$2.9M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
C••••••••• M•••••• P•••••••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$17.9M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
C••••••••• M•••••• P••••••• F••• I•• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$17.1M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
C••••••••• M•••••• P••••••• I••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$11.4M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
E•••• C•• F•••••• I•• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$4.0M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
E•••• C•• F•••••• I••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$4.0M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
E•••• C•• F••••••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$3.8M
as of Mar 29, 2024
no Form DHarvest
Team
9 current, 0 former
Business development (1)
Portfolio
0 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
No portfolio relationship collected for this firm yet. They arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, deal announcements and filings.
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
0 relationships
No counterparty collected yet. These are counted from transactions that name both this firm and the other party, and from placement agents on this firm’s funds.
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
2 most recent
  1. Mar 31, 2026
    C••••••••• M•••••• P••••••• G•• L•: Private Equity Funds on Form ADV 11 (2024 extract) -> 8 (roster 2026-09-01)
  2. Mar 30, 2012
    C••••••••• M•••••• P••••••• G•• L• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)
Across the graphs

C••••••••• M•••••• P••••••• G•• L• is the same institution as 2 records in Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.

Independent Sponsors1RIA and Wealth1

Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.

Checking your plan…