DFX Intelligence
Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Firms / I••••••• C•••••• P•••••••
I••••••• C•••••• P•••••••
We are a leading independent European private equity firm specialized in infrastructure and technology investments.
Classification
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 80%
- Basis
- own website statement
- Size band
- Upper middle marketdefined by: proxy: $10.43bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-26
Classification history (2)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 80%, cls-pe-1)own website statement“We are a leading independent E••••••• private equity firm specialized in real assets – infrastructure, c••••••• m•••••, real estate – and technology investments.”i•••••••••.com
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 11 of 11 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 11 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Jun 14, 2018 to Mar 26, 2024
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 11
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $10Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $10Bevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $10Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-03-26, latest gav Private Equity Fund $10B, latest counts Private Equity Fund 11, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 11
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- Paris, France
- Office address
- WASHINGTON PLAZA, 42 RUE WASHINGTON, Paris, 75008
- Business phone
- 3.30141E+11
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
97 observed deals
Stated by the firm
- Sectors
- real estate, technology, infrastructure
- Geography
- Europe
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- majority
- Thesis
- We invest equity at scale to deliver on buy-and-build strategies.
Observed from deals on record
- roles
- unknown 94, platform 3
- period
- to 2026-09-09, from 2026-06-17, undated holdings 94, dated observations 6
- window
- last 2026-09-09, first 2026-06-17
- control
- control 2, unknown 95
- companies
- 97
- geography
- investments
- 97
- seller kinds
- unknown 1
- transactions
- 3
- cadence by year
- 2026 platforms 1, other deals 2
- platform add on
- add ons 0, platforms 3, add ons per platform 0
- sector known for
- 24
- disclosed value usd
- n 0
- sector distribution
- count 6, share 0.062, value software, examples SIGHTCALL, PLANITY, XEMPUS, BOTIFY, count 5, share 0.052, value tech enabled services, examples ETIX EVERYWHERE, OPCORE, STRATIO BD, NGD, count 4, share 0.041, value energy, examples Kyotherm, Heygaz, GREEN UTILITY, REDEN SOLAR, count 3, share 0.031, value media telecom, examples PSO, CIGNAL, ADTiM, count 2, share 0.021, value business services, examples Job&Talent, Investor relations, count 2, share 0.021, value healthcare services, examples UNIVET, QUARTZ HEALTHCARE, count 1, share 0.01, value transportation logistics, examples Paack, count 1, share 0.01, value financial services, examples PAYSEND
- holding period years
- n 0
- repeat counterparties
- subsector distribution
- count 6, share 0.062, value software, examples SIGHTCALL, PLANITY, XEMPUS, BOTIFY, count 4, share 0.041, value data processing hosting, examples ETIX EVERYWHERE, OPCORE, NGD, GREEN DATA CENTRE, count 4, share 0.041, value energy, examples Kyotherm, Heygaz, GREEN UTILITY, REDEN SOLAR, count 3, share 0.031, value media telecom, examples PSO, CIGNAL, ADTiM, count 1, share 0.01, value staffing, examples Job&Talent, count 1, share 0.01, value veterinary, examples UNIVET, count 1, share 0.01, value advertising marketing, examples Investor relations, count 1, share 0.01, value medical diagnostic labs, examples QUARTZ HEALTHCARE
97 companies on the graph (3 transactions); most in software (6); 3 platforms and 0 add-ons; observed 2026 to 2026
Funds
12 on record
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C•••• C••••••••• F••• S••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $49.5M as of Mar 26, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| B••• B••••• C••••••••• V•••••• S••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $6.8M as of Mar 26, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| I••••••• V• S•• R••• • S••••••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $2.2B as of Mar 26, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| I••••••• E••••••• F••• V• S••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $1.7B as of Mar 26, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| I••••••• E••••••• F••• V• F••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $524M as of Mar 26, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| V••••• C••••••••• F••• S••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $336M as of Mar 26, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| I••••••• I• S•• R••• • S••••••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $2.3B as of Mar 26, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| I••••••• I•• F••• F• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $479M as of Mar 26, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| I••••••• E••••••• F••• I• S••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $1.1B as of Mar 26, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| I••••••• E••••••• F••• I• F••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $946M as of Mar 26, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| I••••••• E••••••• F••• I•• S••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $819M as of Mar 26, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| I••••••• E••••••• F••• V• | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | unknown | no reporting | no Form D | Unknown |
Team
84 current, 0 former
Managing partner (6)
- V•••••• L••••• · CEO · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- V•••••• L••••• · CEO and Founder · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- V•••••• L••••• · Chief Executive Officer · since Jan 1, 2008 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- V•••••• L••••• · CEO and Founder · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- V•••••• L••••• · CEO · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- V•••••• L••••• · Founder & Chief Executive Officer · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Partner (29)
- A•••• A••••• · Investment Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A•••••• V••• · Investment manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A••••••••• Z•••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- A••••••••• Z•••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- A••••••••• Z•••••••• · PARTNER · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A•••• d• T•••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A•••••• D•••••• · Investment Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- B••••••• S••••• D••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- C•••••• N••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- C•••••••• R••••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- C•••• F••• · Investment Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- C•••• W•••• · Investment Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- D••••••• P•••••• · Data Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- E••• H••••• · Investment Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- E•••• W• · Investment Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- G•••••• G••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- G•••••••• S••••••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- H••••• Z•••• · Investment Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J••••• B••••• · Investment Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- L•••• A••••• · Asset Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••••• E••••••• · Investment Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- N•••••• S••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- O•••••• L•••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- P••••• R••••• · Investment Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- P••••••• O••• · Hospitality manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- P••••• P•••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S••••••• A••••••• · Investment Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S•••••• E••••• · Partner · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- T•••• K•••••• · Investment Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Principal (24)
- A•• S•••••• · G••••• P•••••••• Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A••••• D•••••• · Director financing · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A••••• D••••••••• · Cybersecurity Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A••••••• S••••••••• · A•••• M••••••••• Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A••••••• V••••••••• · A•••• M••••••••• Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- B••••••• J••••••••• · Investment Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- C•••••• D••••• · Investment Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- G•••••••• L••••• · A•••• m••••••••• Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- I•• L•••••• · Senior Technical Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J•••• L•••••••• · Investment director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- L•••••• B••• · A•••• M••••••••• Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••••• H••••• · Investment Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••••••• C•••• · A•••• M••••••••• Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- N•••••• R••••• · Investment Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- P•••• d• C•• · Investment Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- P•••••• F•••••• · Director financing · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- P••••• L••••••• · Investment Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- R••• B••••••• · Investment Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- R••••• F••••••• · Investment director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S•••• E• B••• · Investment Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S••••• R••••••••• · A•••• M••••••••• Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- V•••••• G••••••••• · Digital & Technology Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- V•••••• M•••••• · Investment director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- Z••••• L••••••• G••••• · Investment director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Investor relations (4)
- C•••••• D•••••• · I••••••• R•••••••• · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- F•••• S••••••• · I••••••• R•••••••• · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- F••••••• A••••• A••• · I••••••• R•••••••• · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- I•••• d• F••••••••• · I••••••• R•••••••• · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Platform (21)
- D••• M••••• · CFO · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- D••••••• B•••••• · ESG Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- D•••• G•••••••• · Compliance Officer · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- D••••• Y• · Legal officer · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- F••••• M•••••• · Tax Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- H••• N••••• · ESG Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- I•••••• D••••• · ESG Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- K•••• P•••••• · Executive Assistant · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- L••••••• F••••• · Chief Operating Officer · since Jan 1, 2008 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- L••• S••••••••• · Director of digital & IT projects · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- L•• O••••••••• · ESG Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- L•••• J•••••••• · Executive Assistant · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••••• W•••• · Asset Manager, Finance · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••••••• C•••• · Finance & Performance Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••• L••••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M•••• N•• L••••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · since Nov 1, 2021 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P•••••• P••••• · ESG Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- P••••••••• A••••• · Legal officer · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S••••••• B• · Executive Assistant · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S• M•••••••• · Executive Assistant · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- Z•••• A•••••• · Executive Assistant & Office Management · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Portfolio
97 relationships, 3 platforms, 0 add-ons
Transactions
3 on record
| Date | Type | Target | This firm’s role | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 9, 2026 | Majority investment | N•••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | i•••••••••.com |
| Jul 6, 2026 | Platform acquisition | D•••••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | i•••••••••.com |
| Jun 17, 2026 | Type not stated | G••••••••• V••••••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | i•••••••••.com |
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
5 relationships
Placement agents (1)
- F•••• A••••• P••••••• L•• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2018
Financial advisers (2)
- G•••••• S•••• 1 shared · one time · last Jul 6, 2026
- M••••• S•••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jul 6, 2026
Legal advisers (2)
- C••••••• C••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jul 6, 2026
- W•••• • C••• 1 shared · one time · last Jul 6, 2026
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
10 most recent
- Sep 9, 2026I••••••• acquires a majority stake in N••••, a leading German IVIP (Identity Visibility and Intelligence Platform) vendorPlatform investmentFactN••••Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- Sep 9, 2026I••••••• acquires a majority stake in N••••, a leading German IVIP (Identity Visibility and Intelligence Platform) vendor
- Sep 1, 2026M•••• P•••••• Network completes successful €520 million senior secured refinancing to strengthen its capital structure and support its next phase of growth
- Jul 6, 2026I••••••• to acquire D••••••, a leading premium marina platform in the MediterraneanPlatform investmentFactD••••••Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- Jul 6, 2026I••••••• to acquire D••••••, a leading premium marina platform in the Mediterranean
- Jun 17, 2026I••••••• announces the third investment of its c••••••• m••••• fund in a Swedish copper project
- Jun 17, 2026I••••••• announces the third investment of its c••••••• m••••• fund in a Swedish copper project
- Apr 28, 2026K••••••• Accelerates its Global Decarbonization Strategy with the Acquisition of 1•• M• O••••••••• P••••••••
- Mar 27, 2026I••••••• C•••••• P•••••••: Private Equity Funds on Form ADV 11 (2024 extract) -> 14 (roster 2026-09-01)
- Jun 14, 2018I••••••• C•••••• P••••••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)