The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
T•• S••••••• G•••• L••••••
Buyout firm, based in Grand Cayman.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- Not established
- PE fund assets
- $1.5B
- PE funds
- 4
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
- Graphs 1
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- R6: 4 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
- Size band
- unsizeddefined by: no Private Equity Fund GAV on a filing from 2021 or later
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)R6: 4 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 30, 2012 to Jun 1, 2018
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 4
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $1.5Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $1.5Bevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2018-06-01, latest gav Private Equity Fund $1.5B, latest counts Private Equity Fund 4, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 4
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Type (ADV) | Years | Path | Latest reported GAV | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| S••••••• G••••• R•••••••• F••• I•• L••• | Private Equity Fund | 2012 to 2017 | $1.1B filed Mar 27, 2017 | adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| S••••••• G••••• R•••••••• F••• I••• L••• | Private Equity Fund | 2012 to 2017 | $683M filed Mar 27, 2017 | adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| S••••••• G••••• R•••••••• F••• I• L••• | Private Equity Fund | 2012 to 2017 | $184M filed Mar 27, 2017 | adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| S••••••• G••••• R•••••••• F••• I•• L••• | Private Equity Fund | 2012 to 2017 | $166M filed Mar 27, 2017 | adviserinfo.sec.gov |
- P•••• J•••• C•••••• · Director, Chairman · since Aug 1, 2001 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- G•••••• J•••• L••• · Director, Trustee, Cco · since Sep 1, 2007 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- M••••• V••••• d• L•••• · Director, Cfo · since Nov 1, 2017 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
4 former (kept with end dates)
- A••••• N•••• P••••• · Director, Ceo · Jun 1, 2013 to Mar 28, 2018 Inference
- C•••• J••• M•••••• · Member · Aug 1, 2001 to Mar 13, 2015 Inference
- P•••• W••••••• · Director · Dec 1, 2012 to Mar 28, 2018 Inference
- S•••••• H••••• S••••••••• · Director · Nov 1, 2007 to Apr 1, 2013 Inference
- Sep 1, 2026••• Locked
- Mar 30, 2012••• Locked
T•• S••••••• G•••• L•••••• is the same institution as 1 record in Venture Capital.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…