The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
R••• E••••• M••••••••• S••••••• G••••• L••
Hybrid manager, based in Naples, FL.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- $218M
- PE funds
- 0
Nothing material in the last 180 days. No dated change on record yet.
How this organization is classified, and on what basisHybrid manager · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Hybrid managerprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- Private Equity Funds are 0 of 2 distinct vehicles; hedge, securitized or liquidity vehicles 1
- Size band
- unsizeddefined by: no Private Equity Fund GAV on a filing from 2021 or later
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Hybrid manager (probable, 65%)Private Equity Funds are 0 of 2 distinct vehicles; hedge, securitized or liquidity vehicles 1
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)RAUM $218M · 0 PE funds · filed Apr 21, 2021ShowHide
- Adviser type
- Registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 7, 2012 to Apr 21, 2021
- RAUM
- $218Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 0
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- unknownreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- unknownevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 0%
- Fund type mix
- Hedge fund: 1 ever reported
- Real estate fund: 1 ever reported
- Employees
- 4
- Headquarters
- Naples, FL
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviourno criteria stated · no observed deals yetShowHide
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
B•• W••••• S••••••••• L•• • R••• G•••• S••••• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2014$181M
- B•• W••••• S••••••••• L•• • R••• G•••• S••••• buyout or unlabelled · 2014$181M
View all 1 vehiclenewest vintage first, then largest
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•• W••••• S••••••••• L•• • R••• G•••• S••••• ADV: Hedge Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2014 Form D first sale | $181M as of Nov 7, 2018 | no Form D | Unknown |
- President; Member · since May 1, 2002
- Managing Member · since Jan 1, 1998
- Managing Member · since Jan 1, 1998
- Chairman And Managing Director · since Mar 1, 2002
- Member · since May 1, 2002
Full team · 7 peoplegrouped by role, with sources
- J••• E• W•••••• · President; Member · since May 1, 2002 Form ADV
- T••••• E••• B•••• · Managing Member · since Jan 1, 1998 Form ADV
- W••••• T••••• B•••• · Managing Member · since Jan 1, 1998 Form ADV
- E••••• W••••• T••••••• · Chairman And Managing Director · since Mar 1, 2002 Form ADV
- J••• S• W••••••• · Member · since May 1, 2002 Form ADV
- M•••••• H••••• S••••• · Member · since May 1, 2002 Form ADV
- T•••• Z••••••• · Chief Compliance Officer And Chief Financial Officer · since Jan 1, 2021 Form ADV
5 former (kept with end dates)
- J•••• M•••• R••• · Chief Compliance Officer · Nov 1, 2018 to Sep 23, 2019 Inference
- J••• E•••••••• B•••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · Oct 1, 2010 to Nov 7, 2018 Inference
- M••••• H••••• B•••• · Chief Compliance Officer · Sep 1, 2019 to Mar 19, 2021 Inference
- J•• D•••• D••••• · Senior Vice President And Member · May 1, 2002 to Apr 8, 2021 Inference
- Q•••••• V••••••• · Executive Vice President And Chief Investment Officer · Apr 1, 2019 to Mar 19, 2021 Inference
R••• E••••• M••••••••• S••••••• G••••• L•• is the same institution as 2 records in RIA and Wealth and Real Estate Funds.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…
Not yet on record: PE fund assets, investments held, deals, last 12 months.