The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / I•••••••• C•••••• P•••••••• L••

I•••••••• C•••••• P•••••••• L••

Private credit manager · probableMiddle marketNew York, NYi•••••••••.comSEC registered investment adviser
Classification
Class
Private credit managerprobable, confidence 70%
Basis
R2: 5 of 8 private equity vehicles are named credit
Size band
Middle marketdefined by: proxy: $1.35bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-10-17
Strategies
PRIVATE CREDIT
Classification history (1)
  1. Sep 13, 2026
    Private credit manager (probable, 70%, cls-pe-1)
    R2: 5 of 8 private equity vehicles are named credit
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
Adviser type
registered investment adviser
Form ADV filings
Nov 10, 2015 to Oct 17, 2024
RAUM
$1.7Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
11
PE fund GAV, latest filing
$1.4Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
$1.4Bevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
$1.4Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
87%
Fund type mix
filed 2024-10-17, latest gav Other Private Fund $43.0M, Private Equity Fund $1.4B, latest counts Other Private Fund 2, Private Equity Fund 11, lifetime distinct Other Private Fund 2, Private Equity Fund 13
Employees
19
Headquarters
New York, NY
Office address
777 THIRD AVENUE, FLOOR 25, New York, NY, 10017
Business phone
(212) 698-4580
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated by the firm
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated or not yet read
Revenue
not stated or not yet read
EBITDA
not stated or not yet read
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
not stated or not yet read
Control
not stated or not yet read
Thesis
I•••••••• brings long term capital to invest in asset-based opportunities with strong cash flow—focusing where value is misunderstood or mispriced across traditional and emergent capital intensive asset markets.
Observed from deals on record

Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.

Funds
15 on record
FundVehicleVintageReported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund sizeGAV by yearForm D soldLifecycle
I•••••••• S••••••••• C••••• R••• E••••• V•••• F•••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Credit fund2024
first reported on Form ADV
$94.5M
as of Oct 17, 2024
no Form DUnknown
I•••••••• S••••••••• C••••• R••• E••••• V•••• O••••••• F•••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Credit fund2024
first reported on Form ADV
$31.5M
as of Oct 17, 2024
no Form DUnknown
I•••••••• T•••• F•••••• F••• I••• L•
ADV: Other Private Fund
Feeder or parallel2024
first reported on Form ADV
$0
as of Oct 17, 2024
no Form DUnknown
I•••••••• E••••••• O••••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Feeder or parallel2023
first reported on Form ADV
$110M
as of Oct 17, 2024
no Form DEarly deployment
I•••••••• L•••• M••••• M••••• V•••• O••••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Buyout fund2023
first reported on Form ADV
$93.6M
as of Oct 17, 2024
no Form DUnknown
I•••••••• L•••• M••••• M••••• V•••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Buyout fund2023
first reported on Form ADV
$65.7M
as of Oct 17, 2024
no Form DEarly deployment
I•••••••• L••• S••••••• O••••••• F••• I••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Feeder or parallel2020
first reported on Form ADV
$212M
as of Oct 17, 2024
no Form DMature
I•••••••• L••••••••• F••• • I•••••••• T•••• F•••••• F••• I•
ADV: Other Private Fund
SPV2019
first reported on Form ADV
$43.0M
as of Oct 17, 2024
no Form DMature
I•••••••• S••••••••• C••••• R••• E••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Credit fund2018
first reported on Form ADV
$131M
as of Oct 17, 2024
no Form DHarvest
I•••••••• S••••••••• C••••• R••• E••••• O••••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Credit fund2018
first reported on Form ADV
$44.4M
as of Oct 17, 2024
no Form DHarvest
I•••••••• L••• S••••••• L•••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Credit fund2017
first reported on Form ADV
$382M
as of Oct 17, 2024
no Form DMature
I•••••••• L••• S••••••• O••••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Feeder or parallel2017
first reported on Form ADV
$0
as of Jul 2, 2020
no Form DWound down
I•••••••• F••••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2016
first reported on Form ADV
$145M
as of Oct 17, 2024
no Form DHarvest
I•••••••• F••••••• O••••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Feeder or parallel2016
first reported on Form ADV
$39.6M
as of Oct 17, 2024
no Form DHarvest
I•••••••• F••••••• E••••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Fund of funds2016
first reported on Form ADV
$0
as of Mar 31, 2021
no Form DWound down
Team
9 current, 4 former
4 former (kept with end dates)
Portfolio
0 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
No portfolio relationship collected for this firm yet. They arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, deal announcements and filings.
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
4 relationships
Placement agents (4)
  • C•••••••• C••••••••• U• L•••••• 4 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2020
  • E•••••• M••••••••• L••• 4 shared · strong · last Jan 1, 2023
  • M••••• • C•••••• L•• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2023
  • A••••• S••••••••• L••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2019
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
1 most recent
  1. Nov 10, 2015
    I•••••••• C•••••• P•••••••• L•• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
Across the graphs

I•••••••• C•••••• P•••••••• L•• is the same institution as 3 records in Independent Sponsors, RIA and Wealth and Private Credit.

Independent Sponsors1RIA and Wealth1Private Credit1

Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.

Checking your plan…