DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
C••••••• C•••••• G••••
Buyout firmClassification probableLower middle marketSEC exempt reporting adviser· Dublin 4c•••••••••.com
••• Locked
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
- Regulatory AUM
- Not established
- PE fund assets
- $202M
- PE funds
- 2
- Investments held
- 2 of 2
- Deals, last 12 months
- 0
Form ADV
Form ADV
DFX transaction tape
DFX transaction tape
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
Why this matters
- Sectors real_estate
- Placement agents 1
Classification
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- R6: 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 1 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.20bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-19
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)R6: 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 1 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Nov 13, 2014 to Mar 24, 2026
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 2
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $202Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $301Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $202Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-03-19, latest gav Private Equity Fund $202M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 1, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 1
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- Dublin 4, Ireland
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
1 observed deals
Stated by the firm
- Sectors
- real estate
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record
- roles
- unknown 2
- period
- to 2022-10-17, from 2022-10-17, undated holdings 0, dated observations 4
- window
- last 2022-10-17, first 2022-10-17
- control
- unknown 2
- companies
- 1
- geography
- investments
- 2
- seller kinds
- transactions
- 2
- cadence by year
- 2022 other deals 2
- platform add on
- add ons 0, platforms 0, add ons per platform unknown
- sector known for
- 1
- disclosed value usd
- n 0
- sector distribution
- count 1, share unknown, value specialty distribution, examples Uform
- holding period years
- n 0
- repeat counterparties
- subsector distribution
- count 1, share unknown, value misc durable wholesale, examples Uform
1 companies on the graph (2 transactions); most in specialty distribution (1); observed 2022 to 2022
Funds
1 on record
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C••••••• I•••••• P••••••• F••• S••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $202M as of Mar 19, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment |
Team
4 current, 0 former
Managing partner (2)
- N••• C••••••• · Founder · start date unknown I•••••ment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- N•••• D•••••• M•••••••• · Founder · start date unknown I•••••ment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Partner (2)
- N••••••• J••• C••••••• · Shareholder · since Mar 1, 2016 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- N•••• D•••••• M•••••••• · Shareholder · since Mar 1, 2016 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
Portfolio
2 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
| Company | Role | Status | Invested | Held | Partner | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| U•••• | Role unknown | active | Oct 17, 2022 transaction announcement | 3.9 years | unknown | Fact Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS) |
| U•••• | Role unknown | active | Oct 17, 2022 transaction announcement | 3.9 years | unknown | Fact Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS) |
Transactions
1 on record
| Date | Type | Target | This firm’s role | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 17, 2022 | Type not stated | U•••• | Sponsor (confirmed), Sponsor (confirmed) | rte.ie |
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
1 relationships
Placement agents (1)
- C•••• C•••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2020
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
9 most recent
- Jun 9, 2026••• Locked
- Mar 24, 2026••• Locked
- Sep 17, 2025••• Locked
- Mar 25, 2025••• Locked
- Oct 17, 2022••• LockedPlatform investmentFactU••••Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
- Oct 17, 2022••• Locked
- Aug 1, 2021••• Locked
- Jul 1, 2021••• Locked
- Nov 13, 2014••• Locked