The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / E••••••• S•••••• O••••••••• A••••••• A•

E••••••• S•••••• O••••••••• A••••••• A•

Hybrid manager · probableunsizedZuriche•••••••••.comSEC registered investment adviser
Classification
Class
Hybrid managerprobable, confidence 65%
Basis
R4: Private Equity Funds are 1 of 4 distinct vehicles; hedge, securitized or liquidity vehicles 2
Size band
unsizeddefined by: no Private Equity Fund GAV on a filing from 2021 or later
Classification history (1)
  1. Sep 13, 2026
    Hybrid manager (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)
    R4: Private Equity Funds are 1 of 4 distinct vehicles; hedge, securitized or liquidity vehicles 2
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
Adviser type
registered investment adviser
Form ADV filings
Feb 16, 2012 to Jan 16, 2013
RAUM
$209Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
1
PE fund GAV, latest filing
$44.2Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
$217Mevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
25%
Fund type mix
filed 2013-01-16, latest gav Hedge Fund $123M, Other Private Fund $49.1M, Private Equity Fund $44.2M, latest counts Hedge Fund 2, Other Private Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 1, lifetime distinct Hedge Fund 2, Other Private Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 1
Employees
3
Headquarters
Zurich, Switzerland
Office address
OBERDORFSTRASSE 10, POSTFACH 614, Zurich, CH-8024
Business phone
+41 44 280 3820
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated by the firm
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated or not yet read
Revenue
not stated or not yet read
EBITDA
not stated or not yet read
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
not stated or not yet read
Control
not stated or not yet read
Thesis
not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record

Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.

Funds
1 on record
FundVehicleVintageReported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund sizeGAV by yearForm D soldLifecycle
E••••••• S•••••• O••••••••• S••••• F••• F•• S••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$5.6M
as of Sep 22, 2021
no Form DMature
Team
2 current, 0 former
Portfolio
0 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
No portfolio relationship collected for this firm yet. They arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, deal announcements and filings.
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
0 relationships
No counterparty collected yet. These are counted from transactions that name both this firm and the other party, and from placement agents on this firm’s funds.
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
2 most recent
  1. Sep 1, 2026
    Adviser CRD 161458 is not on the SEC registered or exempt adviser roster of 2026-09-01
  2. Feb 16, 2012
    E••••••• S•••••• O••••••••• A••••••• A• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
Across the graphs

E••••••• S•••••• O••••••••• A••••••• A• is the same institution as 1 record in RIA and Wealth.

RIA and Wealth1

Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.

Checking your plan…