DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
F•••••• C•••••• L••
••• Locked
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
- Regulatory AUM
- Not established
- PE fund assets
- $40.4M
- PE funds
- 1
- Investments held
- 2 of 3
- Deals, last 12 months
- 0
Form ADV
Form ADV
DFX transaction tape
DFX transaction tape
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
Why this matters
- Sectors technology,softwareGeography North America
- Graphs 1
Classification
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 2 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 80%
- Basis
- own website statement
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.04bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-29
Classification history (2)
- Sep 18, 2026
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)R6: 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 1 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Dec 13, 2017 to Apr 1, 2026
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 1
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $40.4Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $10.0Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $40.4Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-03-29, latest gav Private Equity Fund $40.4M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 1, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 1
- Employees
- unknown
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
3 observed deals
Stated by the firm
- Sectors
- technology, software
- Geography
- North America
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- ••• Locked
Observed from deals on record
- roles
- add on 1, unknown 1, platform 1
- period
- to 2019-06-11, from 2019-06-11, undated holdings 2, dated observations 2
- window
- last 2019-06-11, first 2019-06-11
- control
- control 1, unknown 2
- companies
- 3
- geography
- investments
- 3
- seller kinds
- transactions
- 1
- cadence by year
- 2019 add ons 1
- platform add on
- add ons 1, platforms 1, add ons per platform unknown
- sector known for
- 0
- disclosed value usd
- n 0
- sector distribution
- holding period years
- n 0
- repeat counterparties
- subsector distribution
3 companies on the graph (1 transactions); 1 platforms and 1 add-ons; observed 2019 to 2019
Funds
1 on record
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| F•••••• T••• I••••••••• F••• I• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $40.4M as of Mar 29, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest |
Team
3 current, 3 former
Partner (3)
- M•••••• T• Z•••••• · Member · since Dec 1, 2019 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- N••••• T• B••••• · Member · since Dec 1, 2019 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- R••••• D• B•••••• · Manager And Member · since Dec 1, 2017 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
3 former (kept with end dates)
- R••••• B••••••• · Elected Manager & Ceo · Dec 1, 2017 to Mar 26, 2020 Inference
- R••••• T• B••••••• I• · Member · Dec 1, 2017 to Mar 26, 2020 Inference
- A••••• S••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · Dec 1, 2017 to Mar 26, 2020 Inference
Portfolio
3 relationships, 1 platforms, 1 add-ons
| Company | Role | Status | Invested | Held | Partner | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A••••••••• add-on to X••••••••• P•••••••• L••• | Add-on | active | Jun 11, 2019 transaction announcement | 7.3 years | unknown | Fact Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS) |
| X••••••••• | Role unknown | unknown | unknown | unknown | unknown | Fact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news) |
| X••••••••• P•••••••• L••• | Platform | active | unknown | unknown | unknown | Fact Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS) |
Transactions
1 on record
| Date | Type | Target | This firm’s role | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 11, 2019 | Add-on acquisition | A••••••••• | Sponsor (confirmed) | xpressdocs.com |
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
1 relationships
Financial advisers (1)
- W••••••••• I••••••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jun 11, 2019
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
1 most recent
- Dec 13, 2017••• Locked
Across the graphs
F•••••• C•••••• L•• is the same institution as 1 record in RIA and Wealth.
RIA and Wealth1
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…