The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
C••••• C••••••• L•
••• Locked
- PE fund assets
- $42.0M
- PE funds
- 2
What matters now
- -2funds on Form ADV
Private equity funds on its Form ADV went from 4 to 2 (-2).
Vehicles leaving the filing are funds wound up or moved to another adviser.
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- 9 of 9 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 3 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.04bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-04-12
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%)9 of 9 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 3 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)2 PE funds · filed Mar 30, 2026ShowHide
- Adviser type
- Exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Jun 9, 2017 to Mar 30, 2026
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 2
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $42.0Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $42.0Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $42.0Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- Private equity fund: 2 funds, $42.0M reported gross assets, 9 ever reported
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- Framingham, MA
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour3 of 8 criteria stated · no observed deals yetShowHide
- Sectors
- Infrastructure, manufacturing, consumer, energy
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- Control
- Thesis
- ••• Locked
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
C••••• C•••••• C••••••••• I• L•• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2019$5.6M
- C••••• C•••••• C••••••••• I• L•• buyout or unlabelled · 2019$5.6M
S•• 4•• L•• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2018$48.7M
- S•• 4•• L•• buyout or unlabelled · 2018$48.7M
C••••• C•••••• G•••••• L•• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2017$28.0M
- C••••• C•••••• G•••••• L•• buyout or unlabelled · 2017$28.0M
C••••• C•••••• C•••• I• L•• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2017$14.0M
- C••••• C•••••• C•••• I• L•• buyout or unlabelled · 2017$14.0M
C••••• C•••••• S•• I•• L•• · 1 vehicle · vintage 2018$0
- C••••• C•••••• S•• I•• L•• buyout or unlabelled · 2018$0
4 smaller families are in the full list of vehicles.
View all 9 vehiclesnewest vintage first, then largest
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C••••• C•••••• C••••••••• I• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 Form D first sale | $5.6M as of Apr 1, 2022 | $4.1M | Wound down | |
| S•• 4•• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $48.7M as of Mar 30, 2021 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| C••••• C•••••• S•• I•• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of Apr 12, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| C••••• C•••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 Form D first sale | $28.0M as of Mar 30, 2026 | no Form D | Mature | |
| C••••• C•••••• C•••• I• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 Form D first sale | $14.0M as of Mar 30, 2026 | $6.0M | Mature | |
| C••••• C•••••• S••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 Form D first sale | $0 as of Apr 1, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| C••••• B•••• C••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $0 as of Apr 12, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| C••••• C•••••• S•• I• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $0 as of Apr 1, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| C••••• C•••••• S•• P•• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $0 as of Feb 15, 2018 | no Form D | Wound down |
- Stockholder And Chief Executive Officer · since Jun 1, 2016
- Stockholder And Chief Investment Officer · since Dec 1, 2018
Full team · 2 peoplegrouped by role, with sources
- M•••• A••••• · Stockholder And Chief Executive Officer · since Jun 1, 2016 Form ADV
- G••••• O•••••• · Stockholder And Chief Investment Officer · since Dec 1, 2018 Form ADV
C••••• C••••••• L• is the same institution as 2 records in Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…
Not yet on record: regulatory AUM, investments held, deals, last 12 months.