The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
S••••••••• F••••••••• L••
Growth equity, running GROWTH EQUITY, INFRASTRUCTURE, based in New York, NY.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- $150M
- PE fund assets
- $150M
- PE funds
- 25
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
- Latest Form D Dec 30, 2025
- Graphs 2
- Placement agents 1
How this organization is classified, and on what basisGrowth equity · 2 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Growth equityprobable, confidence 70%
- Basis
- R2: 21 of 25 private equity vehicles are named growth
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.15bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2026-07-09
- Strategies
- GROWTH EQUITY, INFRASTRUCTURE
Classification history (2)
- Sep 23, 2026Growth equity (probable, 70%, cls-pe-2)R2: 21 of 25 private equity vehicles are named growth
- Sep 14, 2026Hybrid manager (probable, 65%, cls-pe-2)R4: Private Equity Funds are 0 of 1 distinct vehicles; hedge, securitized or liquidity vehicles 0
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Nov 19, 2024 to Jul 9, 2026
- RAUM
- $150Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 25
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $150Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $150Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $150Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2026-07-09, latest gav Private Equity Fund $150M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 25, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 25
- Employees
- unknown
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| T• A• F••• I•• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $21.2M as of Jul 9, 2026 | $22.9M | Unknown | |
| R•• A• F••• I• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $18.9M as of Jul 9, 2026 | $20.0M | Unknown | |
| R•• A• F••• I•• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $11.0M as of Jul 9, 2026 | $9.5M | Unknown | |
| R• S• • D•••••••• I• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $10.0M as of Jul 9, 2026 | $10.6M | Unknown | |
| W•• F••• I• J••• 2•••• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $9.1M as of Jul 9, 2026 | $4.4M | Unknown | |
| W•• F••• I• J•• 2•••• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $7.8M as of Jul 9, 2026 | $7.4M | Unknown | |
| W•• F••• I• J•• 2•••• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $6.7M as of Jul 9, 2026 | $262,500 | Unknown | |
| F••••••• I•••• F•••• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Infrastructure fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $6.2M as of Jul 9, 2026 | $6.5M | Unknown | |
| F••• C•••••• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $6.0M as of Jul 9, 2026 | $6.0M | Unknown | |
| T• A• F••• I• J•• 2•••• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $5.0M as of Jul 9, 2026 | $5.4M | Unknown | |
| D•• F••• I• D•• 2•••• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 year in the fund name | $2.8M as of Jul 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| S•• F••• I• O•• 2•••• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $1.9M as of Jul 9, 2026 | $1.9M | Unknown | |
| T• A• F••• I•• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $1.6M as of Jul 9, 2026 | $1.8M | Unknown | |
| P•••• I• J••• 2•••• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $1.6M as of Jul 9, 2026 | $1.0M | Unknown | |
| T• A• F••• I•• B• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $900,000 as of Jul 9, 2026 | $992,500 | Unknown | |
| P•• F••• I• N•• 2•••• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 year in the fund name | $708,722 as of Jul 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| W•• F••• I•• J•• 2•••• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2025 Form D first sale | $0 as of Jul 9, 2026 | $15.5M | Unknown | |
| A•• A• I•• G•••• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | 2017 Form D first sale | $19.2M as of Jul 9, 2026 | $0 | Unknown | |
| S•• T•• I•• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | unknown | $10.6M as of Jul 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| F••••••• I•••• F••• 3• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Infrastructure fund | unknown | $2.3M as of Jul 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| F••••••• I•••• F••• I•• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Infrastructure fund | unknown | $1.9M as of Jul 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A• C••• F••• I••• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | unknown | $1.7M as of Jul 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| S•• T•• I•• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | unknown | $1.4M as of Jul 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| N•• • K• I• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Growth fund | unknown | $889,159 as of Jul 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| F••••••• I•••• F••• I•• a• S••••• o• S••••••••• G•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Infrastructure fund | unknown | $565,110 as of Jul 9, 2026 | no Form D | Unknown |
- A•••••• I••••••••• M••••••••• ••• C••••••••• 1 shared · one time · last Apr 29, 2025
- Mar 6, 2025••• Locked
S••••••••• F••••••••• L•• is the same institution as 2 records in Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…