The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
B•••• C•••••• C••••
Buyout firm, based in New York, NY.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- Not established
- PE fund assets
- $721,185
- PE funds
- 2
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
- Graphs 2
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 5 of 6 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 2 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.00bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2023-08-25
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 5 of 6 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 2 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Feb 14, 2012 to Aug 25, 2023
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 2
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $721,185reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $721,185every private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 83%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2023-08-25, latest gav Private Equity Fund $721,185, latest counts Private Equity Fund 2, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 5, Venture Capital Fund 1
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- New York, NY
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•••• C••••••••• F••• •••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | unknown | $196M as of May 18, 2012 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| B•••• C••••••••• F•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $19.7M as of May 18, 2012 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| B•••• C••••••••• F••• I• •••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $713,908 as of Aug 25, 2023 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| B•••• C••••••••• F••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $7,277 as of Aug 25, 2023 | no Form D | Mature | |
| B•••• C••••••••• F••• I• •••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | unknown | $0 as of Mar 26, 2018 | no Form D | Wound down |
- J••• C• B•••• · Partner And Chairman · since Sep 1, 1995 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••••• R•••••• S•••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · since Jun 1, 1997 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
3 former (kept with end dates)
- F••••• Z• N•••• · Partner · Jul 1, 1999 to Mar 30, 2016 Inference
- H•••• G• B•••• · Partner · Dec 1, 1998 to Mar 24, 2023 Inference
- R••••• M••••• M•••••• · Partner · Jun 1, 2002 to Mar 30, 2016 Inference
- Sep 1, 2026Adviser CRD 161634 is not on the SEC registered or exempt adviser roster of 2026-09-01
- Feb 14, 2012B•••• C•••••• C•••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
B•••• C•••••• C•••• is the same institution as 2 records in Venture Capital and RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…