The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

B••• C••••••

Buyout firmClassification confirmedLower middle marketSEC exempt reporting adviser· Grand Caymanb•••••••••.com

••• Locked

Regulatory AUM
Not established
PE fund assets
$702M
Form ADV
PE funds
1
Form ADV
Investments held
Not established
Deals, last 12 months
Not established
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
Classification
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShow
Class
Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
Basis
R6: 3 of 3 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 2 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Size band
Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.70bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-28
Classification history (1)
  1. Sep 13, 2026
    Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)
    R6: 3 of 3 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 2 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
Adviser type
exempt reporting adviser
Form ADV filings
Mar 30, 2012 to Mar 30, 2026
RAUM
unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
1
PE fund GAV, latest filing
$702Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
$357Mevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
$702Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
100%
Fund type mix
filed 2024-03-28, latest gav Private Equity Fund $702M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 2, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 3
Employees
unknown
Headquarters
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Office address
••• Locked
Business phone
••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated by the firm
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated or not yet read
Revenue
not stated or not yet read
EBITDA
not stated or not yet read
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
not stated or not yet read
Control
not stated or not yet read
Thesis
not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record

Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.

Funds
2 on record
FundVehicleVintageReported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund sizeGAV by yearForm D soldLifecycle
B••• C•••••• F••• I•• L•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2014
first reported on Form ADV
$611M
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DHarvest
B••• C•••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$91.5M
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DHarvest
Team
5 current, 3 former
Portfolio
0 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
No portfolio relationship collected for this firm yet. They arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, deal announcements and filings.
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
0 relationships
No counterparty collected yet. These are counted from transactions that name both this firm and the other party, and from placement agents on this firm’s funds.
LP commitments
8 disclosed
  • N•• Y••• S•••• C••••• R••••••••• F••• $5.0M osc.ny.gov
  • N•• Y••• S•••• C••••• R••••••••• F••• $25.0M osc.ny.gov
  • N•• Y••• S•••• C••••• R••••••••• F••• $39.9M osc.ny.gov
  • N•• Y••• S•••• C••••• R••••••••• F••• $25.0M osc.ny.gov
  • N•• Y••• S•••• C••••• R••••••••• F••• $5.0M osc.ny.gov
  • A••••• P•••••••• F••• C••••••••• in B••• C•••••• F••• I•• L••• $18.6M apfc.org
  • A••••• P•••••••• F••• C••••••••• $40.0M apfc.org
  • A••••• P•••••••• F••• C••••••••• $10.0M apfc.org
Events
9 most recent
  1. Mar 30, 2026
  2. Dec 31, 2025
    ••• Locked
    Lp commitment disclosedFactA••••• P•••••••• F••• C•••••••••Public pension private-markets disclosures, read through the venture lane's LP report tape
  3. Dec 31, 2025
    ••• Locked
    Lp commitment disclosedFactA••••• P•••••••• F••• C•••••••••Public pension private-markets disclosures, read through the venture lane's LP report tape
  4. Mar 31, 2025
    ••• Locked
    Lp commitment disclosedFactN•• Y••• S•••• C••••• R••••••••• F•••Public pension private-markets disclosures, read through the venture lane's LP report tape
  5. Mar 31, 2025
    ••• Locked
    Lp commitment disclosedFactN•• Y••• S•••• C••••• R••••••••• F•••Public pension private-markets disclosures, read through the venture lane's LP report tape
  6. Mar 31, 2021
    ••• Locked
    Lp commitment disclosedFactN•• Y••• S•••• C••••• R••••••••• F•••Public pension private-markets disclosures, read through the venture lane's LP report tape
  7. Mar 31, 2021
    ••• Locked
    Lp commitment disclosedFactN•• Y••• S•••• C••••• R••••••••• F•••Public pension private-markets disclosures, read through the venture lane's LP report tape
  8. Dec 14, 2018
    ••• Locked
    Lp commitment disclosedFactN•• Y••• S•••• C••••• R••••••••• F•••Public pension private-markets disclosures, read through the venture lane's LP report tape
  9. Mar 30, 2012
Across the graphs

B••• C•••••• is the same institution as 1 record in Allocators.

Allocators1

Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.

Checking your plan…