The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
S••••••••• R••••••• P•••••••
Buyout firm, based in Dallas, TX.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- $247M
- PE fund assets
- $258M
- PE funds
- 7
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
- Sectors technology
- Graphs 2
- Placement agents 2
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 14 of 14 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 13 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.26bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-12-06
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 14 of 14 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 13 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Sep 1, 2017 to Mar 31, 2026
- RAUM
- $247Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 7
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $258Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $247Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $265Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-12-06, latest gav Private Equity Fund $258M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 7, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 14
- Employees
- 49
- Headquarters
- Dallas, TX
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- technology
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- ••• Locked
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| D••• T•••• I••••••••• F••• I• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $7.0M as of Mar 30, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| S•• O••••••••• I••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $40.7M as of Dec 6, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| J••••••• R••••••• P•••••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $22.4M as of Dec 6, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| Y•••• C••••••••• P•••••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $21.9M as of Dec 6, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| S•• V••••••• 2•••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 year in the fund name | $7.9M as of Mar 31, 2023 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| S•• V••••••• 2•••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 year in the fund name | $17.9M as of Dec 6, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| S••••••••• T••••••• O••••••• M••••••• P••••••• I•• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $11.5M as of Dec 6, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| S•• C•• P•••••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $684,399 as of Jan 5, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| S•• C•• I••••••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $380,424 as of Jan 5, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| S•• O••••••••• I•• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $93.2M as of Dec 6, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| S•••••• P••••••• I• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $50.6M as of Dec 6, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| S•••• I• C••••••••• P•••••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $4.8M as of Oct 4, 2019 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| S•• V••••••• 2•••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 year in the fund name | $60,039 as of Mar 31, 2023 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| S••••••••• L•• I• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $185,579 as of Jan 5, 2022 | no Form D | Wound down |
- C•••••• H•••• C•••••• V• · President And Chief Operating Officer · since Aug 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- W•••••• T•••• F••••••••• · Managing Member · since May 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- R••• A••••• T••••• · Trustee · since Jun 1, 2015 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- B•••• R••••• J••• · Chief Financial Officer · since Oct 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••• A•••••• S••••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · since Mar 1, 2023 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
2 former (kept with end dates)
- C•••••• H•••• C•••••• V• · Director Of Investment Operations And Chief Compliance Officer · Jul 1, 2017 to Jan 10, 2019 Inference
- G•••••• L•• H••• · Chief Financial Officer And Chief Compliance Officer · Apr 1, 2018 to Oct 5, 2022 Inference
- M••••• S•••••• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2019
- M••••• P•••• C••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2021
- Sep 1, 2017••• Locked
S••••••••• R••••••• P••••••• is the same institution as 2 records in Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…