The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
F••••••••• E••••••••• L•
Buyout firm, based in New York, NY.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- $123M
- PE fund assets
- $52.8M
- PE funds
- 1
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
- Graphs 2
- RAUM $123M
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 2 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- R6: 1 of 2 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 1 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.05bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-06-25
Classification history (2)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-2)R6: 1 of 2 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 1 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 1 of 2 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 2 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Jun 25, 2024 to Jun 25, 2024
- RAUM
- $123Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 1
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $52.8Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $123Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $52.8Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 50%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-06-25, latest gav Other Private Fund $70.0M, Private Equity Fund $52.8M, latest counts Other Private Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 1, lifetime distinct Other Private Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 1
- Employees
- 5
- Headquarters
- New York, NY
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H• C••••• I••••••••• L•• ADV: Other Private Fund | Credit fund | unknown | $70.0M as of Jun 25, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| H• E••••• I••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $52.8M as of Jun 25, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown |
- B••••••• E•• B•••• · Member · since May 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- M••• A••••• R••• · Trustee · since May 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- B•••••• B•••• B•••• · Vice President Of Finance · since Sep 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- C•••• J••••• C•••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · since Jan 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- Sep 1, 2026••• Locked
- Jun 25, 2024••• Locked
F••••••••• E••••••••• L• is the same institution as 2 records in RIA and Wealth and Private Credit.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…