Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / H• P•••••• I••••••••• L••

H• P•••••• I••••••••• L••

Hybrid manager · probableunsizedChicago, ILh•••••••••.com
Classification
Class
Hybrid managerprobable, confidence 65%
Basis
R4: P•••••• Equity Funds are 0 of 1 distinct vehicles; hedge, securitized or liquidity vehicles 0
Size band
unsizeddefined by: no P•••••• Equity Fund GAV on a filing from 2021 or later
Classification history (2)
  1. Sep 14, 2026
    Hybrid manager (probable, 65%, cls-pe-2)
    R4: P•••••• Equity Funds are 0 of 1 distinct vehicles; hedge, securitized or liquidity vehicles 0
  2. Sep 13, 2026
    Hybrid manager (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)
    R4: P•••••• Equity Funds are 0 of 1 distinct vehicles; hedge, securitized or liquidity vehicles 0
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
Adviser type
unknown
Form ADV filings
unknown
RAUM
unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
unknown
PE fund GAV, latest filing
unknownreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
unknownevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
unknown
Employees
unknown
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
11 observed deals
Stated by the firm
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Geography
United States
Revenue
$15.0M to $75.0M
EBITDA
not stated or not yet read
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
$15.0M to $45.0M
Control
not stated or not yet read
Thesis
not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record
roles
add on 1, unknown 6, platform 4, co investment 1
period
to 2025-06-18, from 2019-02-25, undated holdings 8, dated observations 8
window
last 2025-06-18, first 2019-02-25
control
control 4, unknown 8
companies
11
geography
count 1, share 0.091, value IL, count 1, share 0.091, value MI, count 1, share 0.091, value PA, count 1, share 0.091, value CA
investments
12
seller kinds
transactions
4
cadence by year
2019 add ons 1, 2022 platforms 1, 2025 platforms 2
platform add on
add ons 1, platforms 4, add ons per platform 0.25
sector known for
7
disclosed value usd
n 0
sector distribution
count 7, share 0.636, value industrial manufacturing, examples Prince Industries LLC, Snackwerks, Specialty Bakers, LLC, Northern California Injection Molding and El Dorado Molds
holding period years
n 0
repeat counterparties
subsector distribution
count 2, share 0.182, value food manufacturing, examples Specialty Bakers, LLC, May 2025 Current Artisan Bakery, count 2, share 0.182, value plastics rubber products, examples December 2025 Co-Investment Currier Plastics, Kruger Plastics Products, count 1, share 0.091, value primary metal, examples Prince Industries LLC, count 1, share 0.091, value miscellaneous manufacturing, examples Northern California Injection Molding and El Dorado Molds

11 companies on the graph (4 transactions); most in industrial manufacturing (7); 4 platforms and 1 add-ons; observed 2019 to 2025

Funds
0 on record
No fund collected for this firm yet. Funds arrive from Form ADV Schedule D 7.B.(1) and Form D filings.
Team
9 current, 0 former
Portfolio
12 relationships, 4 platforms, 1 add-ons
CompanyRoleStatusInvestedHeldPartnerSource
S•••••••••PlatformunknownJun 18, 2025
transaction announcement
1.3 yearsunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
S•••••••• B•••••• L••PlatformunknownJun 18, 2025
transaction announcement
1.3 yearsunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
P••••• I••••••••• L••PlatformunknownMay 15, 2022
transaction announcement
4.4 yearsunknownFact DFX graph bridge (shared CRD, CIK, EIN, SEC fund id and individual CRD across fo/isi/vc/pe)
N••••••• C••••••••• I•••••••• M•••••• a•• E• D••••• M••••Add-onactiveFeb 25, 2019
transaction announcement
7.6 yearsunknownFact Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
D••••••• 2••• C••••••••• C•••••• P•••••••Co-investmentunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
E•••••••• B•••••Role unknownexited
exited Aug 6, 2026
unknownunknownunknownFact Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
E•••••••• B•••••Role unknownexited
exited Aug 6, 2026
unknownunknownunknownFact Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
J••• 2••• C•••••• Q••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
K••••• P••••••• P•••••••PlatformactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
M•• 2••• C•••••• P••••• I•••••••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
M•• 2••• C•••••• A•••••• B•••••Role unknownactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
S•••••••••Role unknownexitedunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Transactions
5 on record
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
4 relationships
Lenders (2)
  • M•••••• M•••••••• F•••• 1 shared · one time · last May 15, 2022
  • T••• B•••• C•••••• P••••••• 1 shared · one time · last Feb 25, 2019
Financial advisers (1)
  • O•• H••• S••••••••• 1 shared · one time · last Feb 25, 2019
Legal advisers (1)
  • W•••••• • S••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Feb 25, 2019
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
18 most recent
  1. Sep 15, 2026
    J••• 2026 HC PRIVATE INVESTMENTS ANNOUNCES SALE OF E•••••••• B••••• TO SOLINA USA
  2. Sep 15, 2026
    January 2026 HC PRIVATE INVESTMENTS ANNOUNCES SALE OF SPRINGBOARD MANUFACTURING TO CURRIER PLASTICS
  3. Sep 15, 2026
    June 2025 HC PRIVATE INVESTMENTS CREATES ARTISAN BAKERY WITH THE ACQUISITIONS OF SNACKWERKS AND SPECIALITY BAKERS IN PARTNERSHIP WITH FORMER OWNER AND MANAGEMENT TEAM
  4. Sep 15, 2026
    August 2024 PRINCE INDUSTRIES, A HCPI PORTFOLIO COMPANY, FURTHER EXPANDS ITS AEROSPACE AND DEFENSE CAPABILITIES WITH ACQUISITION OF KEYSTONE PRECISION & ENGINEERING.
  5. Sep 15, 2026
    August 2024 HCPI PORTFOLIO COMPANY QEI EXPANDS INTO ADVANCE DISTRIBUTION MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS WITH ACQUISITION OF ENERGY COMPUTER SYSTEMS
  6. Sep 15, 2026
    March 2024 HCPI PORTFOLIO COMPANY PRINCE INDUSTRIES EXPANDS MEDICAL DEVICE CAPABILITIES WITH ACQUISITION OF BRADFORD MACHINE
  7. Sep 15, 2026
    J••• 2023 HC PRIVATE INVESTMENTS ACQUIRES QEI, INC., AN INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION AND SYSTEMS COMPANY, IN PARTNERSHIP WITH FORMER OWNER AND CEO
  8. Sep 15, 2026
    J••• 2023 SPRINGBOARD MANUFACTURING ANNOUNCES SALE OF MIDWEST OPERATIONS
  9. Sep 15, 2026
    June 2023 HCPI PORTFOLIO COMPANY PRINCE INDUSTRIES EXPANDS ITS AEROSPACE AND DEFENSE CAPABILITES WITH ACQUISITION OF VULCAN MACHINE
  10. Sep 15, 2026
    February 2023 HCPI PORTFOLIO COMPANY PRINCE INDUSTRIES ACQUIRES PRECISION SHAPES
  11. Sep 15, 2026
    August 2022 HC PRIVATE INVESTMENTS PARTNERS WITH FOUNDING FAMILY OF PRINCE INDUSTRIES, A LEADING PRECISION MACHINING AND SHEET METAL FABRICATION COMPANY, TO ACCELERATE GROWTH
  12. Sep 15, 2026
    January 2021 SPRINGBOARD MANUFACTURING EXPANDS ITS MEDICAL PRODUCTS CAPABILITIES WITH ACQUISITION OF STACK PLASTICS
  13. Sep 15, 2026
    October 2019 HC PRIVATE INVESTMENTS AND LANDON CAPITAL PARTNERS LAUNCH EVOLUTION MANAGERS
  14. Sep 15, 2026
    September 2019 HC PRIVATE INVESTMENTS ANNOUNCES STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP WITH E•••••••• B••••• CO
  15. Sep 15, 2026
    February 2019 KRUGER PLASTIC PRODUCTS EXPANDS NATIONAL MANUFACTURING FOOTPRINT THROUGH ACQUISITION OF N••••••• C••••••••• I•••••••• M•••••• A•• E• D••••• M••••
  16. Sep 15, 2026
    January 2018 HC PRIVATE INVESTMENTS ANNOUNCES PARTNERSHIP WITH KRUGER PLASTIC PRODUCTS
  17. Aug 6, 2026
    Integris Partners Advises E•••••••• B••••• in Its Sale to Solina
  18. Jul 25, 2025
    H• P•••••• I••••••••• L•• reports 8 P•••••• Equity Fund(s) on its current Form ADV (ERA - Active); not in the 2011-2024 extract
Across the graphs

H• P•••••• I••••••••• L•• is the same institution as 1 record in Independent Sponsors.

Independent Sponsors1

Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.

Checking your plan…