DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
D••• S••••• V• L••••••
Buyout firm, based in London.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
- Regulatory AUM
- Not established
- PE fund assets
- $422M
- PE funds
- 4
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
Form ADV
Form ADV
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
Why this matters
- Placement agents 1
Classification
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- R6: 4 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
- Size band
- unsizeddefined by: no Private Equity Fund GAV on a filing from 2021 or later
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-2)R6: 4 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn P•••••• Equity Funds
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Apr 27, 2016 to Mar 29, 2018
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 4
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $422Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $422Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2018-03-29, latest gav Private Equity Fund $422M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 4, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 4
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- London, United Kingdom
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated by the firm
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
Funds
4 on record
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A•••••••• I••••••••• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $76.4M as of Mar 29, 2018 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| M•••• I••••••••• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $21.1M as of Mar 29, 2018 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| D• C••••••••• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $238M as of Mar 29, 2018 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| R••• D• I••••••••• L• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $86.3M as of Mar 29, 2018 | no Form D | Early deployment |
Team
5 current, 0 former
Principal (4)
- A••••••• C•••••• T•••• · Director · since Feb 1, 2006 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P•••• L•••• T••••• · Director · since Apr 1, 2000 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- S••••• R•••••• H••• · Director · since Sep 1, 2013 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- S••••• R•••••• M•••••••• · Director · since Mar 1, 2016 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
Platform (1)
- A••••• A•••••••• P•••••••• · General Counsel And Compliance Officer · since Jan 1, 2016 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
Portfolio
0 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
No portfolio relationship collected for this firm yet. They arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, deal announcements and filings.
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
1 relationships
Placement agents (1)
- L••••• • C•• L•••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2017
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
2 most recent
- Sep 1, 2026••• Locked
- Apr 27, 2016••• Locked