DFX Intelligence
Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Firms / F•••• I••••••••• L••••••
F•••• I••••••••• L••••••
Classification
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- R6: 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.14bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2023-01-10
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)R6: 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Feb 22, 2021 to Jan 10, 2023
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 1
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $141Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $141Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2023-01-10, latest gav Private Equity Fund $141M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 1, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 1
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- London, United Kingdom
- Office address
- 5TH FLOOR, 57 BERKELEY SQUARE,, LANSDOWNE HOUSE, London, W1J 6AB
- Business phone
- 020 3994 9777
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated by the firm
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
Funds
0 on record, 1 more on the reporting tape
Gross assets by year from the annual reporting tape
These funds appear in this adviser’s Form ADV reporting. One row per fund per year (the latest filing of that year). Values are reported gross assets, not fund size.
| Fund | Type (ADV) | Years | Path | Latest reported GAV | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C•• C••••• 1• L• | Private Equity Fund | 2021 to 2021 | $90.5M filed Feb 22, 2021 | adviserinfo.sec.gov |
Team
13 current, 0 former
Managing partner (2)
- P••• B••••••••• · Co-founder and Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- P••• S••••••• F••• · Co-Founder and CEO · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Partner (1)
- R•• M••••• · Head of Investments · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Principal (4)
- H••••• W••••• · Director · since Apr 1, 2017 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P••• B••••••••• · Director · since Aug 1, 2006 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P••• S••••••• · Director · since Aug 1, 2006 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- W••• C•••••• · Non executive director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Platform (6)
- A•• G••••• · Compliance Officer · since Feb 1, 2018 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- A•• G••••• · Head of Compliance · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- D•• C•••••• · COMPLIANCE ADMINISTRATION · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- H••••• B••••• · Compliance Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J•••• M•••••• · Investment and Compliance Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S•••• J••••••••• · Marketing Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Portfolio
0 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
No portfolio relationship collected for this firm yet. They arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, deal announcements and filings.
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
0 relationships
No counterparty collected yet. These are counted from transactions that name both this firm and the other party, and from placement agents on this firm’s funds.
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
4 most recent
- Sep 1, 2026Adviser CRD 312794 is not on the SEC registered or exempt adviser roster of 2026-09-01
- Mar 18, 2026F•••• Investments: Private Equity Funds on Form ADV 1 (2024 extract) -> 2 (roster 2026-09-01)
- Mar 12, 2025F•••• Investments reports 2 Private Equity Fund(s) on its current Form ADV (ERA - Active); not in the 2011-2024 extract
- Feb 22, 2021F•••• I••••••••• L•••••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)