Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
A••• B••••• G•••• ••• L••
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 6 of 6 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 6 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.95bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-28
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 6 of 6 distinct vehicles are sworn P•••••• Equity Funds; 6 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Jun 30, 2021 to Mar 28, 2024
- RAUM
- $1.1Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 6
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $954Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $954Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $954Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-03-28, latest gav Private Equity Fund $954M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 6, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 6
- Employees
- 10
- Headquarters
- New York, NY
- Office address
- 430 PARK AVENUE, 12TH FLOOR, New York, NY, 10022
- Business phone
- 646-829-9676
- Sectors
- healthcare, life sciences, technology, financial services, industrials, manufacturing, food beverage, environmental services, safety security, media telecom
- Geography
- Global, Asia
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- We invest across the global healthcare industry and investments are made across the capital structure in one of two complementary strategies: private equity and public equity.
- roles
- unknown 13
- period
- to unknown, from unknown, undated holdings 13, dated observations 0
- window
- last unknown, first unknown
- control
- unknown 13
- companies
- 13
- geography
- investments
- 13
- seller kinds
- transactions
- 0
- cadence by year
- platform add on
- add ons 0, platforms 0, add ons per platform unknown
- sector known for
- 1
- disclosed value usd
- n 0
- sector distribution
- count 1, share 0.077, value life sciences, examples Epicrispr Biotechnologies
- holding period years
- n 0
- repeat counterparties
- subsector distribution
- count 1, share 0.077, value life sciences, examples Epicrispr Biotechnologies
13 companies on the graph (0 transactions); most in life sciences (1); no dated observations
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A••• B••••• G•••• G••••• L••• S•••••• C•••••• P••••••• V• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Buyout fund | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $138M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| A••• B••••• G•••••••• G••••• L••• S•••••• C•••••• P•••••••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Buyout fund | unknown | $641M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A••• B••••• G•••• C•••••• P••••••• I•• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Buyout fund | unknown | $153M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A••• B••••• G•••• I••••••••• C•••••• P••••••• I••• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | Buyout fund | unknown | $15.6M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| T••••• I••••••••• P••••••• I•• L••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $3.2M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A••• B••••• G•••• •••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $2.7M as of Mar 28, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown |
- F•• Y• · Director Of Shareholder · since Jan 1, 2021 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- C••• L•• W••• · Chief Financial Officer · since Jan 1, 2021 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- Z•••• N•• C•• · Chief Compliance Officer · since Nov 1, 2021 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
1 former (kept with end dates)
- Y•••• N•• Z••• · Chief Compliance Officer · Jan 1, 2021 to Nov 19, 2021 Inference
- M•••••• C•••••• A••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2012
- T•• E••••• G•••• P•• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2021
- S••• • P••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2021
- M••• C••••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2021
- C••••• C•••••• F••••••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2021
- P••••••••• W•••••• • C••• I••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2021
- M••••••••• A• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2021
- M••• C••••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2021
- C•• P•••••• O••••• G••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2021
- F•••• C•••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2021
- Jul 1, 2026A••• B••••• G•••• ••• L••: P•••••• Equity Funds on Form ADV 6 (2024 extract) -> 8 (roster 2026-09-01)
- Jun 30, 2021A••• B••••• G•••• ••• L•• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
A••• B••••• G•••• ••• L•• is the same institution as 2 records in Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…