Private Equity Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
N•• Y••• C••• I••••••••• F••• M••••••• I•••
Mental models for the patient investor. Learn the frameworks that separate successful long-term investors from everyone else.
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 5 of 5 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 2 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.12bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-26
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 5 of 5 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 2 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 28, 2012 to Mar 26, 2024
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 2
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $125Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $125Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $125Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-03-26, latest gav Private Equity Fund $125M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 2, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 5
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- New Y•••, NY
- Office address
- ONE BATTERY PARK PLAZA, New Y•••, NY, 10004
- Business phone
- 212 493-7587
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P•••• I••••••• N• F•••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $824,760 as of Mar 26, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| N•• Y••• C••• I••••••••• F•••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $124M as of Mar 26, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| N•• Y••• S•••• B••••••• V•••••• F••• I•• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $14.6M as of Mar 29, 2018 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| N•• Y••• S•••• B••••••• V•••••• F•••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $13.8M as of Mar 28, 2019 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| N•• Y••• S•••• B••••••• V•••••• F••• I••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $4.7M as of Mar 28, 2019 | no Form D | Wound down |
- M•••• G•••••••• G••••• · President And Chief Executive Officer · since Aug 1, 2007 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (S••••••• D 7.B.(1) private funds, S•••••••s A/B, 1.I websites)
- A•••••• G•••••••• · Chief Financial Officer And Treasurer · since Nov 1, 2005 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (S••••••• D 7.B.(1) private funds, S•••••••s A/B, 1.I websites)
- P•••• M•••••• C•••• · General Counsel · since Aug 1, 2007 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (S••••••• D 7.B.(1) private funds, S•••••••s A/B, 1.I websites)
- Mar 28, 2012N•• Y••• C••• I••••••••• F••• M••••••• I••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)
N•• Y••• C••• I••••••••• F••• M••••••• I••• is the same institution as 2 records in Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…