Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
P••• A•••• M••••••••• L••
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- R6: 2 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
- Size band
- unsizeddefined by: no Private Equity Fund GAV on a filing from 2021 or later
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)R6: 2 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 30, 2012 to Jan 31, 2024
- RAUM
- $112Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 0
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- unknownreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- unknownevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 50%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-01-31, latest gav , latest counts , lifetime distinct Hedge Fund 2, Private Equity Fund 2
- Employees
- 3
- Headquarters
- Memphis, TN
- Office address
- 5100 POPLAR AVENUE, SUITE 3120, Memphis, TN, 38137
- Business phone
- 901-763-4001
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| S••••••• A••••••• M•••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $584,569 as of Mar 1, 2021 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| C•••• A•••• H••••••• A••••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of Mar 1, 2021 | no Form D | Unknown |
- W•••••• P••• W•••• · Chief Executive Officer · since Aug 1, 2001 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- A••••• G•• H••• · Corporate Secretary · since Jan 1, 2004 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- C•••• S•••• M••••••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · since Jul 1, 2008 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- Mar 30, 2012P••• A•••• M••••••••• L•• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
P••• A•••• M••••••••• L•• is the same institution as 1 record in RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…