The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
R•••• 2• P•••••• W••••• I•••
Buyout firm, based in Fort Lauderdale, FL.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- $83.5M
- PE fund assets
- $5.3M
- PE funds
- 1
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
- Graphs 2
- RAUM $83.5M
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- R6: 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn P•••••• Equity Funds; 1 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.01bn P•••••• Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-11-15
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)R6: 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn P•••••• Equity Funds; 1 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Jul 25, 2024 to Mar 31, 2026
- RAUM
- $83.5Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 1
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $5.3Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $5.3Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $5.3Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-11-15, latest gav Private Equity Fund $5.3M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 1, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 1
- Employees
- 6
- Headquarters
- Fort Lauderdale, FL
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| E•••• S••••• E••••• O••••••••• L•••••• P••••••••• ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $5.3M as of Nov 15, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown |
- E••• D••••• W•••••• · President And Director · since Nov 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P•••• E••• W•••• · Ceo And Chairman · since Jul 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J•• C• M••••• · Chief Compliance Officer And Corporate Secretary · since Jul 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- L••••••• W•••• · Treasurer · since Nov 1, 2024 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- Jul 25, 2024••• Locked
R•••• 2• P•••••• W••••• I••• is the same institution as 2 records in Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…