Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / H•••••• P•••••• C••••••

H•••••• P•••••• C••••••

Buyout firm · probableLower middle marketUSh•••••••••.comSEC exempt reporting adviser

H•••••• P•••••• C•••••• is a private equity investment firm focused on investing in lower middle market business and industrial products and services industries. We seek partnerships where our capital and operational solutions complement the efforts of existing stakeholders to achieve transactional and strategic goals.

Classification
Class
Buyout firmprobable, confidence 80%
Basis
own website statement
Size band
Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.01bn P•••••• Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2023-03-17
Classification history (2)
  1. Sep 18, 2026
    Buyout firm (probable, 80%, cls-pe-2)
    own website statement
    H•••••• P•••••• C•••••• is a private equity investment firm focused on investing in lower middle market business and industrial products and services industries.
    xn--h-1hnaaaaaaaa.com
  2. Sep 13, 2026
    Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)
    R6: 2 of 2 distinct vehicles are sworn P•••••• Equity Funds; 1 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
Adviser type
exempt reporting adviser
Form ADV filings
Mar 19, 2020 to Mar 17, 2023
RAUM
unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
1
PE fund GAV, latest filing
$12.1Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
$12.1Mevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
100%
Fund type mix
filed 2023-03-17, latest gav Private Equity Fund $12.1M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 1, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 2
Employees
unknown
Business phone
917-750-8707
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
22 observed deals
Stated by the firm
Sectors
business services, industrials
Geography
not stated or not yet read
Revenue
$10.0M to $150M
EBITDA
$3.0M to $20.0M
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
not stated or not yet read
Control
minority
Thesis
We specialize in situations where complexity is present such as carve-outs, family transitions, multi-seller or simultaneous multi-company transactions, build-ups or re-positioning transactions which fit well with our skills, track record and experience.
Observed from deals on record
roles
add on 2, unknown 17, platform 3
period
to 2021-02-01, from 2019-06-01, undated holdings 19, dated observations 6
window
last 2021-02-01, first 2019-06-01
control
control 3, unknown 19
companies
22
geography
count 1, share 0.045, value NC, count 1, share 0.045, value OR
investments
22
seller kinds
transactions
3
cadence by year
2019 add ons 1, 2020 platforms 1, 2021 add ons 1
platform add on
add ons 2, platforms 3, add ons per platform 0.67
sector known for
0
disclosed value usd
n 0
sector distribution
holding period years
n 0
repeat counterparties
subsector distribution

22 companies on the graph (3 transactions); 3 platforms and 2 add-ons; observed 2019 to 2021

Funds
2 on record
FundVehicleVintageReported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund sizeGAV by yearForm D soldLifecycle
S•• L••
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$12.1M
as of Mar 17, 2023
no Form DUnknown
H•••••• R••• I•••••••• L••
ADV: P•••••• Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$10.5M
as of Nov 12, 2021
no Form DWound down
Team
6 current, 1 former
1 former (kept with end dates)
Portfolio
22 relationships, 3 platforms, 2 add-ons
CompanyRoleStatusInvestedHeldPartnerSource
D•••••••• R•••Add-onactiveFeb 1, 2021
transaction announcement
5.6 yearsK••• L••••• (confirmed)Fact Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
T•• T•••• I•••••••••PlatformactiveApr 21, 2020
transaction announcement
6.4 yearsD••• S••• (confirmed)Fact Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
M••••••••Add-onactiveJun 1, 2019
transaction announcement
7.3 yearsunknownFact Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
3•• o•Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
A••••• C••• o•Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
A••••••• T••••PlatformactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
A•••••••••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
B•••••••••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
B••••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
B•• o•Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
D•••• P••••••• o•Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
F••••• o•Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
M• B•••••••••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
N•••••• o•Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
N••••••• S••••••• o•Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
P••• o•Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
P••••• o•Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
R•••••• o•Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
S•••••PlatformactiveunknownunknownunknownFact Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)
S••••• B••••••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
S••••• J•••• o•Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
T••• T••••• o•Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Transactions
3 on record
DateTypeTargetThis firm’s roleSource
Feb 1, 2021Add-on acquisitionD•••••••• R•••Sponsor (confirmed)xn--h-1hnaaaaaaaa.com
Apr 21, 2020Platform acquisitionT•• T•••• I•••••••••Sponsor (confirmed)xn--h-1hnaaaaaaaa.com
Jun 1, 2019Add-on acquisitionM••••••••Sponsor (confirmed)xn--h-1hnaaaaaaaa.com
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
0 relationships
No counterparty collected yet. These are counted from transactions that name both this firm and the other party, and from placement agents on this firm’s funds.
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
9 most recent
  1. Sep 1, 2026
    Adviser CRD 297711 is not on the SEC registered or exempt adviser roster of 2026-09-01
  2. Nov 30, 2021
    H•••••• P•••••• C•••••• announces its successful exit From A••••••• T••••
  3. Feb 12, 2021
    H•••••• P•••••• C•••••• announces the acquisition of D•••••••• R••• of the Carolinas by its portfolio company A••••••• T••••.
  4. Apr 23, 2020
    H•••••• P•••••• C•••••• ANNOUNCES THE ACQUISITION OF T•• T•••• I•••••••••, MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR OPERATIONS OF SAVAGE INDUSTRIAL RAIL SERVICES, INC.
  5. Apr 23, 2020
    S••••• Invests in M•••••••• : Investment in Oregon-based M•••••••• enhances S•••••’s e-commerce reach and expands its product portfolio
  6. Apr 21, 2020
    H•••••• P•••••• C•••••• ANNOUNCES THE ACQUISITION OF T•• T•••• I•••••••••, MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR OPERATIONS OF SAVAGE INDUSTRIAL RAIL SERVICES, INC.
  7. Mar 19, 2020
    H•••••• P•••••• C•••••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)
  8. Mar 21, 2018
    H•••••• P•••••• C•••••• IN PARTNERSHIP WITH KCB PRIVATE EQUITY ANNOUNCES THE ACQUISITION OF S••••• B••••••
  9. Mar 18, 2018
    H•••••• P•••••• C•••••• ANNOUNCES THE CREATION OF A••••••• T•••• SERVICES THROUGH THE SIMULTANEOUS ACQUISITIONS OF A••••••• T•••• GENERATIONS AND C.J. BRIDGES RAILROAD CONTRACTOR