Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / W••• E••••• P•••••••

W••• E••••• P•••••••

Buyout firmLower middle marketBoston, MAw•••••.comSEC registered investment adviser

Impact the world with ESG impact investing and W••• E••••• P•••••••, investing in generational green, sustainable and clean energy companies.

Classification
Class
Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
Basis
R6: 17 of 18 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 15 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Size band
Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.48bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-28
Classification history (1)
  1. Sep 13, 2026
    Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)
    R6: 17 of 18 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 15 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
Adviser type
registered investment adviser
Form ADV filings
Mar 14, 2014 to Mar 28, 2024
RAUM
$481Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
15
PE fund GAV, latest filing
$481Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
$481Mevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
$481Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
94%
Fund type mix
filed 2024-03-28, latest gav Private Equity Fund $481M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 15, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 17, Venture Capital Fund 1
Employees
10
Headquarters
Boston, MA
Office address
67 BATTERYMARCH STREET, 5TH FLOOR, Boston, MA, 02109
Business phone
617-350-9808
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
15 observed deals
Stated by the firm
Sectors
software, transportation logistics, technology, food beverage, energy, environmental services
Geography
not stated or not yet read
Revenue
not stated or not yet read
EBITDA
not stated or not yet read
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
not stated or not yet read
Control
not stated or not yet read
Thesis
not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record
roles
unknown 15
period
to unknown, from unknown, undated holdings 15, dated observations 0
window
last unknown, first unknown
control
unknown 15
companies
15
geography
investments
15
seller kinds
transactions
0
cadence by year
platform add on
add ons 0, platforms 0, add ons per platform unknown
sector known for
8
disclosed value usd
n 0
sector distribution
count 4, share 0.267, value industrial manufacturing, examples Intellihot, CHASM, Novolyze, Intelligent Fluids, count 2, share 0.133, value energy, examples WindESCo, Gradiant Corporation, count 1, share 0.067, value agriculture, examples Living Greens Farm, count 1, share 0.067, value tech enabled services, examples QiO
holding period years
n 0
repeat counterparties
subsector distribution
count 3, share 0.2, value miscellaneous manufacturing, examples Intellihot, CHASM, Intelligent Fluids, count 2, share 0.133, value energy, examples WindESCo, Gradiant Corporation, count 1, share 0.067, value agriculture, examples Living Greens Farm, count 1, share 0.067, value beverage manufacturing, examples Novolyze, count 1, share 0.067, value data processing hosting, examples QiO

15 companies on the graph (0 transactions); most in industrial manufacturing (4); no dated observations

Funds
16 on record
FundVehicleVintageReported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund sizeGAV by yearForm D soldLifecycle
W••• E••••• W•••••••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2024
first reported on Form ADV
$5.7M
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DUnknown
W••• E••••• F••• I•• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2023
first reported on Form ADV
$54.3M
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DUnknown
W••• E••••• W•••••••• L••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2023
first reported on Form ADV
$26.0M
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DWound down
W••• F•••••••• E••••• I• L••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2023
first reported on Form ADV
$8.5M
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DEarly deployment
W••• O••••••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2023
first reported on Form ADV
$0
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
W••• C•••• C•••••••• I• L••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$3.1M
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DUnknown
W••• C•••• C•••••••• I• L••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$3.0M
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DUnknown
W••• E••••• F••• I• •••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2020
first reported on Form ADV
$7.4M
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DActive deployment
W••• A•••••• C•••••••• I•• L••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$4.2M
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DHarvest
W••• A•• C•••••••• I• L••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$1.7M
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DHarvest
W••• A•• C•••••••• I• L••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$1.3M
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DHarvest
W••• E••••• F••• I• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2019
first reported on Form ADV
$183M
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DActive deployment
W••• E••••• S• S•• L••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2015
first reported on Form ADV
$1.2M
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DHarvest
W••• E••••• F••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$181M
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DMature
W••• E••••• F•••••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Feeder or parallelunknown$267,667
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DHarvest
W••• W•••••••• F••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelledunknown$135,050
as of Mar 28, 2024
no Form DHarvest
Team
4 current, 3 former
3 former (kept with end dates)
Portfolio
15 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
CompanyRoleStatusInvestedHeldPartnerSource
A••••••• G•••••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
C••••• C•••• S••••••••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
C••••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
F•••••••• I•••Role unknownunknown
exited Jan 1, 2024
unknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
G••••••• C•••••••••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
H••••••••Role unknownexitedunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
I••••••••• F•••••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
I•••••••••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
L••••• G••••• F•••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
M•••••• R••••••• I•••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
M•••••• I•••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
N•••••••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Q••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
S•••••••• t• t••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
W•••••••Role unknownunknownunknownunknownunknownFact Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
5 relationships
Placement agents (5)
  • G••••• C•••••• S•••••••• I••• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 1, 2020
  • S•••• C•••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2022
  • B•• S••••• N••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2022
  • T••••• I••••••••• P•••••••• S••••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2022
  • S••••••••• E•••••••• S••••••• I••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2022
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
3 most recent
  1. Jul 23, 2026
    Zurn Elkay Water S•••••••• Corporation to Acquire I•••••••••
  2. Mar 30, 2026
    W••• E••••• P•••••••: Private Equity Funds on Form ADV 15 (2024 extract) -> 13 (roster 2026-09-01)
  3. Mar 14, 2014
    W••• E••••• P••••••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)
Across the graphs

W••• E••••• P••••••• is the same institution as 3 records in Venture Capital, Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.

Venture Capital1Independent Sponsors1RIA and Wealth1

Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.

Checking your plan…