DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
N•••••••• M••••••••• X• L••••••
Buyout firmClassification probableLower middle marketSEC exempt reporting adviser· St. Helier, Channel Islandsn••••••••.com
••• Locked
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
- Regulatory AUM
- Not established
- PE fund assets
- $86.6M
- PE funds
- 1
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
Form ADV
Form ADV
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date
What we can say about this record
We hold this organization as an identified record, with a Form ADV filed 2.4 years ago and 22 observations. No recent transaction, no vehicle in market and no stated mandate is on this record, so there is nothing here to act on today. It is still the right record for resolving this name, its filings and its relationships.
Classification
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- R6: 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 1 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.09bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-04-12
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)R6: 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 1 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)
- Adviser type
- exempt reporting adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Apr 12, 2024 to Apr 12, 2024
- RAUM
- unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 1
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $86.6Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $86.6Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $86.6Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-04-12, latest gav Private Equity Fund $86.6M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 1, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 1
- Employees
- unknown
- Headquarters
- St. Helier, Channel Islands, Jersey
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated by the firm
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
Funds
1 on record
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N•••••••• X• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $86.6M as of Apr 12, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown |
Team
14 current, 0 former
Partner (11)
- B•••• S•••• · Shareholder · since Mar 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- E•••• C•••••••• P•••••• R••• · Shareholder · since Feb 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J•••••• H•••• · Shareholder · since Feb 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J•••• H••••••• Z••• · Shareholder · since Feb 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J•••••• S•••••• · Shareholder · since Aug 1, 2020 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- K••••• A••••• P••••• · Shareholder · since Feb 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- M•••••• D•••• K•••••• · Shareholder · since Feb 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P••••••••• P••••• · Shareholder · since Oct 1, 2006 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- S••••• M•••• · Shareholder · since Jun 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- S•••• F••• · Shareholder · since Mar 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- W•••• X••• · Shareholder · since Feb 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
Principal (3)
- D•••• M•••••••• · Director · since Feb 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- E•••• L•••••• · Director · since Feb 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- M••••• J••• D••••• · Director · since Feb 1, 2022 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
Portfolio
0 relationships, 0 platforms, 0 add-ons
No portfolio relationship collected for this firm yet. They arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, deal announcements and filings.
Transactions
0 on record
No transaction naming this firm has been collected yet. The deal tape is read from SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
0 relationships
No counterparty collected yet. These are counted from transactions that name both this firm and the other party, and from placement agents on this firm’s funds.
LP commitments
0 disclosed
No LP commitment collected yet. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote, such as a pension plan’s report or an announcement naming the LP.
Events
2 most recent
- Mar 30, 2026N•••••••• M••••••••• X• L••••••: Private Equity Funds on Form ADV 1 (2024 extract) -> 2 (roster 2026-09-01)
- Apr 12, 2024N•••••••• M••••••••• X• L•••••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (ERA)