Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
P••••••• E••••••••• C•••••• L••
Partners E••••••••• Capital (PEC) collaborates with partners to own, develop, and operate real estate assets with a long-term investment horizon.
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 2 of 2 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 2 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Upper middle marketdefined by: proxy: $14.50bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-05-08
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 2 of 2 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 2 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Aug 29, 2019 to May 8, 2024
- RAUM
- $15Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 2
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $15Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $15Bevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $15Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-05-08, latest gav Private Equity Fund $15B, latest counts Private Equity Fund 2, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 2
- Employees
- 33
- Headquarters
- Chicago, IL
- Office address
- 215 N PEORIA STREET, 7TH FLOOR, Chicago, IL, 60607
- Business phone
- 312-858-3370
- Sectors
- real estate
- Geography
- United States
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- PEC manages Partners E••••••••• Capital Holdings (PECH), a private equity vehicle that invests in real estate operating companies in strategic markets in the United States.
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P•• V•••••• I•••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $59,038 as of May 8, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| P••••••• E••••••••• C•••••• H••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | unknown | $15B as of May 8, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown |
- D••••• M••• S•••••• · Chief Executive Officer · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- D••••• M••• S•••••• · Chief Executive Officer · since Aug 1, 2018 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- A•••• H••••••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A•••• S•••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- D•••• B••••••• G••••••••• · Senior Managing Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- D•••• B••••••• G••••••••• · Senior Managing Director · since Aug 1, 2018 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- E•••• D••••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- E•••• W••••• S•••••• · Senior Managing Director · since Aug 1, 2018 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J•••• M•••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J••• L••• S••••••••• · Senior Managing Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J••• L••• S••••••••• · Managing Director · since Jan 1, 2023 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••• B•••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J••••• J••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M•••••• A•••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- R••••• L••••• R••••••••• · Senior Managing Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- R••••• L••••• R••••••••• · Senior Managing Director · since Aug 1, 2018 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- Y•• J•• L•• · Senior Risk Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- C••••••• C•••• · Director of Applications & Data Management · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- C•••••••• T••••••• · Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- R•• M••••••• · Director of Capital Budgeting · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- R••• L••••• · Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- T••••• W•••••••• · Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J•• A•••••• · Senior Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- S••••• N••••••••• · Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- G••• G••••••• · Analyst · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A•••••• G•••• · Director of Accounting · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A••••• M•••• · Director of Human Resources · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A••••••• A••••••• · Tax Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- B•••• K••••• · Controller · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- E••• G•••••• · Senior Counsel · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- F•••• N•••••••• · Senior Finance Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- H•••• S••••• · Senior Accounting Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J•••••• Q•••••• · Senior IT Security Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J•••• C•••••• L•••• · General Counsel, Senior Managing Director, And Chief Compliance Officer · since Mar 1, 2019 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J•••• C•••••• L•••• · Senior Managing Director / General Counsel · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- J••••• G•••• · Accounting Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- K••••• K•••• · Senior Finance Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- K•••• P•••• · Operations Assistant · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M•••••• L•••• K••••• · Chief Financial Officer · since Jan 1, 2023 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- M•••••• L•••• K••••• · Chief Financial Officer · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- N••• S•••••• · Senior Finance Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- N•••••••• F••••• · Senior Accounting Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- R•••••• D••••••• · Chief Information Security Officer · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- R••••••• D•••••• · Executive Assistant · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- E•••• W••••• S•••••• · Senior Advisor · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
5 former (kept with end dates)
- P•••• M••••• P••••••• · Chief Investment Officer · Aug 1, 2018 to Mar 25, 2022 Inference
- S••••• M• M••••• · Member · Aug 1, 2018 to May 9, 2023 Inference
- T••••••• M•••••• T•••• · Member · Aug 1, 2018 to May 9, 2023 Inference
- S••••• M• M••••• · Chief Financial Officer · Aug 1, 2018 to Jan 13, 2023 Inference
- T••••••• M•••••• T•••• · Chief Operating Officer · Aug 1, 2018 to Jan 13, 2023 Inference
- Aug 29, 2019P••••••• E••••••••• C•••••• L•• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
P••••••• E••••••••• C•••••• L•• is the same institution as 2 records in Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…