The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
B•••••••• C••••••• L•
Buyout firm, based in Burlington, VT.
Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.
- Regulatory AUM
- $188M
- PE fund assets
- $24.1M
- PE funds
- 11
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
- Graphs 2
- RAUM $188M
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 11 of 12 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 11 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.02bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-10-21
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 11 of 12 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 11 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Apr 29, 2014 to Oct 21, 2024
- RAUM
- $188Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 11
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $24.1Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $91.8Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $24.1Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 92%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-10-21, latest gav Hedge Fund $67.7M, Private Equity Fund $24.1M, latest counts Hedge Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 11, lifetime distinct Hedge Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 11
- Employees
- 3
- Headquarters
- Burlington, VT
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M••••••• B• H••••••• 7• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $5.3M as of Oct 21, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| M••••••• B• H••••••• 6• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $4.2M as of Oct 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| M••••••• B• H••••••• 5• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $10.0M as of Oct 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| B•••••••• C•••••• V• I••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $4.6M as of Oct 21, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| M••••••• B• H••••••• 4• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $27,580 as of Oct 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| E• B• H••••••• 3• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2020 first reported on Form ADV | $18,973 as of Oct 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| M••••••• B• H••••••• 3• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $12,464 as of Oct 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| E• B• H••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $15,955 as of Oct 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| M••••••• B• H••••••• 2• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $7,203 as of Oct 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| M••••••• B• N••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $5,280 as of Oct 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| M••••••• B• H•••••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $23,169 as of Oct 21, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest |
- M•••••• W•••••• S••••••• · Managing Member · since Feb 1, 2014 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- B••••••• G•••• S•••• · Chief Operating Officer · since Feb 1, 2014 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••• B••••••• T••••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · since Aug 1, 2023 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
1 former (kept with end dates)
- R•••••• M•••••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · Apr 1, 2014 to Aug 21, 2023 Inference
- Apr 29, 2014B•••••••• C••••••• L• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
B•••••••• C••••••• L• is the same institution as 2 records in Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…