The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
L• P•••• M••••••••• L••
••• Locked
- Regulatory AUM
- $622M
- PE fund assets
- $355M
- PE funds
- 6
- Investments held
- Not established
- Deals, last 12 months
- Not established
- Graphs 4
- Placement agents 1
- RAUM $622M
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 1 in historyShowHide
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 3 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 3 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Lower middle marketdefined by: proxy: $0.36bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-08-06
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 3 of 4 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 3 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Dec 17, 2021 to May 1, 2026
- RAUM
- $622Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 6
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $355Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $628Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $355Msum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 75%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-08-06, latest gav Private Equity Fund $355M, Venture Capital Fund $56.0M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 3, Venture Capital Fund 1, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 3, Venture Capital Fund 1
- Employees
- 6
- Headquarters
- San Francisco, CA
- Office address
- ••• Locked
- Business phone
- ••• Locked
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| L• P•••• E•••••••• C•••••••• H••••••• I• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Co-investment vehicle | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $102M as of Aug 6, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| L• P•••• O••••••••• I• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $244M as of Aug 6, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| L• P•••• W• H•••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $9.3M as of Aug 6, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment |
These funds appear in this adviser’s Form ADV reporting. One row per fund per year (the latest filing of that year). Values are reported gross assets, not fund size.
| Fund | Type (ADV) | Years | Path | Latest reported GAV | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| L• P•••• C•• O••••••• I• L••• | Private Equity Fund | 2026 to 2026 | $44.9M filed May 1, 2026 | reports.adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| name not on record | Private Equity Fund | 2026 to 2026 | $41.0M filed May 1, 2026 | reports.adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| L• P•••• W• H••••••• I• L••• | Private Equity Fund | 2026 to 2026 | $5.1M filed May 1, 2026 | reports.adviserinfo.sec.gov |
- K•••••• C•••• L•••• D•••••• · Sole Member · since Jun 1, 2019 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- D••••••• N••••• B•••• · Chief Compliance Officer And Chief Operating Officer · since Oct 1, 2021 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P•• P••••••• L• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2023
- L•• A•••••• C••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• in L• P•••• O••••••••• I• L••• amount not disclosed lacers.org
- L•• A•••••• C••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• in L• P•••• O••••••••• I• L••• $30.0M lacers.org
- May 1, 2026••• Locked
- Dec 17, 2021••• Locked
L• P•••• M••••••••• L•• is the same institution as 4 records in Venture Capital, Independent Sponsors, RIA and Wealth and Allocators.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…