The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

E•• F••• M••••••••• S••••••

Buyout firmClassification confirmedLarge capSEC exempt reporting adviser· Luxembourg

Buyout firm, running GROWTH EQUITY, INFRASTRUCTURE, PRIVATE CREDIT, SECONDARIES, based in Luxembourg.

Composed from this firm's filed classification and location. It has no published description on record.

PE fund assets
$97B
Form ADV
PE funds
58
Form ADV
As of · identity and classification; each section below carries its own date

What matters now

  1. +16
    funds on Form ADV

    Private equity funds on its Form ADV went from 42 to 58 (+16).

    New vehicles are a new flagship's feeders, parallels and co-invest sleeves being stood up: capacity arriving before the capital is announced.

    FactSEC Form ADV, Schedule DFund families
Classification, Form ADV and stated criteria
How this organization is classified, and on what basisBuyout firm · 3 in historyShow
Class
Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
Basis
128 of 157 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 114 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Size band
Large capdefined by: proxy: $97.15bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2026-03-30
Strategies
Growth equity, infrastructure, private credit, secondaries
Classification history (3)
  1. Sep 24, 2026
    Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%)
    128 of 157 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 114 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
  2. Sep 13, 2026
    Venture firm with private equity activity (probable, 70%)
    The venture graph classifies the same adviser MULTI_STAGE_VC
  3. Sep 13, 2026
    Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%)
    111 of 141 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 97 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
Regulatory footprint (Form ADV)58 PE funds · filed Mar 30, 2026Show
Adviser type
Exempt reporting adviser
Form ADV filings
Jun 19, 2017 to Mar 30, 2026
RAUM
unknownregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
PE funds, latest filing
58
PE fund GAV, latest filing
$97Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
All private fund GAV
$102Bevery private fund type, latest filing
2024 PE fund GAV
$98Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
PE share of funds, lifetime
82%
Fund type mix
  • Private equity fund: 58 funds, $97B reported gross assets, 128 ever reported
  • Venture capital fund: 8 funds, $4.0B reported gross assets, 19 ever reported
  • Real estate fund: 3 funds, $495M reported gross assets, 5 ever reported
  • Other private fund: 5 ever reported
Form ADV filed Mar 30, 2026
Employees
unknown
Headquarters
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Office address
••• Locked
Business phone
••• Locked
Stated criteria beside observed behaviourno criteria stated · no observed deals yetShow
Stated by the firm
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated or not yet read
Revenue
not stated or not yet read
EBITDA
not stated or not yet read
Enterprise value
not stated or not yet read
Equity check
not stated or not yet read
Control
not stated or not yet read
Thesis
not stated or not yet read
Observed from deals on record

Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.

Funds
45 families, 185 vehicles on record

39 smaller families are in the full list of vehicles.

View all 185 vehiclesnewest vintage first, then largest
FundVehicleVintageReported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund sizeGAV by yearForm D soldLifecycle
B••• I• D••••• C••••••••• S•••Co-investment vehicle2026
Form D first sale
unknownno reporting$15.0MFundraising
E•• T••••••••• I••••••••• ••• 2• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2025
Form D first sale
$0
as of Mar 30, 2026
$45.6MUnknown
E•• H••••••••• G••••• ••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Growth fund2024
Form D first sale
$164M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$1.2BUnknown
E•• H••••• E•••••••• 3• C••••••••• U•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2024
Form D first sale
$76.0M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$580,000Unknown
E•• H••••••••• G••••• ••••• S••••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Growth fund2024
Form D first sale
$49.5M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$318MUnknown
B••• P•••••• E••••• F••• I• •••••• S•••Buyout fund2024
Form D first sale
unknownno reporting$1.6BFundraising
B••• P•••••• E••••• F••• I•• S•••Buyout fund2024
Form D first sale
unknownno reporting$232MFundraising
E•• I••••••••• V• ••••• E•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2023
Form D first sale
$2.8B
as of Mar 30, 2026
$18BUnknown
E•• I••••••••• V• ••••• U•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2023
first reported on Form ADV
$932M
as of Mar 30, 2026
no Form DUnknown
B••• E•• M••••••••• G••••• P••••••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Growth fund2023
Form D first sale
$540M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$66.0MUnknown
E•• I••••••••• V• ••••• E•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2023
Form D first sale
$221M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$18BUnknown
E•• I••••••••• V• ••••• E•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2023
Form D first sale
$207M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$18BUnknown
C•••••••• P••••••• ••••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2023
first reported on Form ADV
$180M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• X• ••••• E•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2023
first reported on Form ADV
$107M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$19BActive deployment
E•• A••••• C••• I••••••••• ••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2023
Form D first sale
$22.3M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$2.8BActive deployment
E•• A••••• C••• I••••••••• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2023
first reported on Form ADV
$14,649
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• A••••• C••• I••••••••• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2023
first reported on Form ADV
$14,615
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• A••••• C••• I••••••••• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2023
first reported on Form ADV
$14,339
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• A••••• C••• I••••••••• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2023
first reported on Form ADV
$5,630
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• I• ••••• E•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2022
first reported on Form ADV
$13B
as of Mar 30, 2026
no Form DActive deployment
E•• I••••••••• V• ••••• E•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2022
first reported on Form ADV
$10B
as of Mar 30, 2026
$0Active deployment
E•• X• ••••• E•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2022
Form D first sale
$5.7B
as of Mar 30, 2026
$19BActive deployment
E•• I••••••••• V• ••••• U•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2022
first reported on Form ADV
$4.2B
as of Mar 30, 2026
no Form DActive deployment
E•• I• ••••• E•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2022
first reported on Form ADV
$2.8B
as of Mar 30, 2026
no Form DActive deployment
E•• G••••• ••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Growth fund2022
first reported on Form ADV
$2.0B
as of Mar 30, 2026
$0Active deployment
E•• I• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$1.9B
as of Mar 31, 2023
$0Wound down
E•• I••••••••• V• ••••• E•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2022
first reported on Form ADV
$1.4B
as of Mar 30, 2026
$0Active deployment
E•• I• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$1.1B
as of Mar 31, 2023
$0Wound down
E•• I••••••••• V• ••••• U•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2022
Form D first sale
$1.0B
as of Mar 30, 2026
$18BUnknown
E•• X• ••••• U•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2022
Form D first sale
$1.0B
as of Mar 30, 2026
$22BActive deployment
E•• I••••••••• V• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$884M
as of Mar 31, 2023
$0Wound down
E•• X• ••••• U•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2022
Form D first sale
$839M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$22BActive deployment
E•• A••••• C••• I••••••••• ••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2022
Form D first sale
$838M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$2.8BActive deployment
E•• A••••••• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$770M
as of Mar 31, 2023
$0Wound down
E•• I• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$748M
as of Mar 31, 2023
$0Wound down
E•• X• ••••• E•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2022
Form D first sale
$719M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$19BActive deployment
N••••• B••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2022
first reported on Form ADV
$609M
as of Mar 31, 2023
$0Wound down
E•• I••••••••• V• ••••• E•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2022
first reported on Form ADV
$595M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$0Active deployment
E•• I• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$414M
as of Mar 31, 2023
$0Wound down
E•• V••• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$344M
as of Mar 31, 2023
$0Wound down
E•• I• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$327M
as of Mar 31, 2023
$0Wound down
E•• I• ••••• E•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2022
first reported on Form ADV
$305M
as of Mar 30, 2026
no Form DActive deployment
E•• M••• C••••••••• K••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$200M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• A••••• C••• I••••••••• ••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2022
Form D first sale
$188M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$2.8BActive deployment
E•• G••••• ••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Growth fund2022
first reported on Form ADV
$166M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$0Unknown
E•• I• N•••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2022
first reported on Form ADV
$103M
as of Mar 31, 2023
$0Wound down
E•• I••••••••• V• N•••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2022
first reported on Form ADV
$82.1M
as of Mar 31, 2023
$0Wound down
C•••••••• P••••••• ••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$76.8M
as of Mar 31, 2023
$0Wound down
E•• I••••••••• V• ••••• E•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2022
first reported on Form ADV
$54.4M
as of Mar 30, 2026
no Form DActive deployment
E•• M••••• I•• C••••••••• V••••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$48.6M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• P•• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$44.1M
as of Mar 31, 2022
no Form DWound down
C•••••••• P••••••• ••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$37.2M
as of Mar 31, 2023
$0Wound down
E•• R••• E••••• R••• C••••••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$25.8M
as of Mar 31, 2023
$0Wound down
E•• I• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$17.7M
as of Mar 31, 2023
$0Wound down
E•• M••• C••••••••• Z••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$2.1M
as of Mar 31, 2022
no Form DWound down
E•• M••• C••••••••• R••••••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$1.3M
as of Mar 31, 2022
no Form DWound down
E•• I••••••••• I• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$1.2M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• M••• C••••••••• C••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$204,936
as of Mar 31, 2022
no Form DWound down
E•• P•• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2022
first reported on Form ADV
$0
as of Mar 31, 2022
no Form DWound down
E•• F••••• ••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2021
Form D first sale
$2.6B
as of Mar 30, 2026
$2.4BActive deployment
E•• M•• M••••• E••••• L•••••• P•••••••••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2021
first reported on Form ADV
$801M
as of Mar 30, 2026
no Form DMature
L••• S••••••• P••••••• 7•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2021
Form D first sale
$628M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$688MUnknown
E•• F••••• ••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2021
Form D first sale
$457M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$467MActive deployment
E•• M•• M••••• A••• I•• L•••••• P•••••••••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2021
first reported on Form ADV
$424M
as of Mar 30, 2026
no Form DMature
E•• M•• M••••• U• •• 2• F••••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Feeder or parallel2021
first reported on Form ADV
$205M
as of Mar 31, 2022
no Form DWound down
E•• M•• M••••• U• ••• 1• F••••• L•••••• P•••••••••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Feeder or parallel2021
first reported on Form ADV
$49.6M
as of Mar 31, 2022
no Form DWound down
E•• F••••••••• C••••••••• L•••••• P•••••••••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2021
first reported on Form ADV
$36.4M
as of Mar 31, 2022
no Form DWound down
E•• I••••••••• C••••••••• L•••••• P•••••••••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2021
first reported on Form ADV
$15.3M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• M• E••••• I•• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2021
first reported on Form ADV
$11.9M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• M•• M••••• U• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2021
first reported on Form ADV
$4.7M
as of Apr 9, 2024
no Form DUnknown
E•• N••• C••••••••• L•••••• P•••••••••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2021
first reported on Form ADV
$4.3M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• M••• I•• C••••••••• L•••••• P•••••••••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2021
first reported on Form ADV
$1.3M
as of Mar 31, 2022
no Form DWound down
E•• G••••• C••••••••• •• S•••Co-investment vehicle2021
Form D first sale
unknownno reporting$6.6MUnknown
E•• I••••••••• I• ••••• E•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2020
first reported on Form ADV
$11B
as of Mar 30, 2026
no Form DUnknown
E•• V••• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$4.9B
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• I••••••••• V• ••••• U•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2020
Form D first sale
$3.7B
as of Mar 30, 2026
$3.2BActive deployment
E•• I• ••••• U•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2020
Form D first sale
$2.8B
as of Mar 30, 2026
$2.3BActive deployment
E•• I••••••••• I• ••••• U•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2020
first reported on Form ADV
$2.5B
as of Mar 30, 2026
no Form DMature
E•• I• ••••• U•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2020
Form D first sale
$2.3B
as of Mar 30, 2026
$1.9BActive deployment
E•• I••••••••• I• ••••• U•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2020
first reported on Form ADV
$1.5B
as of Mar 30, 2026
no Form DMature
E•• I••••••••• I• ••••• E•• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2020
first reported on Form ADV
$1.5B
as of Mar 30, 2026
no Form DMature
E•• V••• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$1.3B
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• V•• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$632M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• I••••••••• I•• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$440M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
L•• D••••••• F•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2020
Form D first sale
$153M
as of Mar 30, 2026
$50.0MUnknown
E•• D•••••••• C••••••••• L•••••• P•••••••••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$25.3M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• V••• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$21.0M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• V••• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$7.5M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• D••••••• C••••••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$4.4M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• I••••••••• I• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$1.1M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• I••••••••• I• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$881,939
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• I••••••••• I• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
Form D first sale
$698,627
as of Mar 31, 2023
$305MWound down
E•• I••••••••• I• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$110,708
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• I••••••••• I• I• ••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Infrastructure fund2020
first reported on Form ADV
$316
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• I••••••••• I• C••••••••• •••••• D•••••••• L•
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2020
first reported on Form ADV
$0
as of Mar 30, 2020
no Form DWound down
E•• V••• ••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2019
first reported on Form ADV
$7.0B
as of Mar 30, 2026
no Form DHarvest
E•• V••• ••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2019
first reported on Form ADV
$3.8B
as of Mar 30, 2026
no Form DHarvest
E•• V••• C••••••••• •• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2019
first reported on Form ADV
$911M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• J••••• C••••••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
Co-investment vehicle2019
first reported on Form ADV
$350M
as of Mar 31, 2023
no Form DWound down
E•• V••• ••••• S•••
ADV: Private Equity Fund
buyout or unlabelled2019
first reported on Form ADV
$215M
as of Mar 30, 2026
no Form DHarvest

Showing 100 of 185 funds on this record. Private Equity Intelligence opens the rest of this record's rows.

Team
5 current, 0 former
Full team · 5 peoplegrouped by role, with sources
Principal (1)
Board or advisory (4)
Deals
0 on record, newest first · 0 platforms · 0 add-ons
No deal naming this firm has been collected yet. Deals arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, SEC filings and cited announcements.
Placement agents, lenders, advisers and co-investors
9 relationships
Placement agents (9)
  • J••• M••••• S••••••••• L•• 10 shared · very strong · last Mar 21, 2025
  • C••• C•••••• L•• 5 shared · very strong · last Apr 27, 2023
  • C••• P•••••• A•••••••• L•• 5 shared · very strong · last Apr 27, 2022
  • C••••••• L•••••• • C•• I••• 3 shared · strong · last May 20, 2022
  • M••••• S•••••• 2 shared · recurring · last Jan 19, 2024
  • U•• 2 shared · recurring
  • M•••••• L••••• P•••••• F••••• • S•••• I••••••••• 2 shared · recurring · last Mar 31, 2021
  • C••• P•••••• A•••••••• L•• 2 shared · recurring · last Nov 4, 2021
  • A••••• C•••••• P••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time
LP commitments
2 LPs, 4 disclosed commitments
  • C••••••••• P••••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S•••••
    3 commitments to 3 funds · $2.9B disclosed
  • N•• J••••• D••••••• o• I•••••••••
    1 commitment to 1 fund · $200M disclosed
All 4 commitmentsgrouped by LP, largest first
C••••••••• P••••• E••••••••• R••••••••• S••••• $2.9B disclosed
N•• J••••• D••••••• o• I••••••••• $200M disclosed
Events
2 most recent
  1. Mar 30, 2026
    ••• Locked
    PE fund count changedFactForm ADV
  2. Jun 19, 2017
    ••• Locked
    First Form ADV filingFactForm ADV
Across the graphs

E•• F••• M••••••••• S•••••• is the same institution as 3 records in Venture Capital, Allocators and Real Estate Funds.

Venture Capital1Allocators1Real Estate Funds1

Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.

Checking your plan…

Not yet on record: regulatory AUM, investments held, deals, last 12 months.