Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
P••••• C•••••• P•••••••• I•••
- Class
- Buyout firmprobable, confidence 65%
- Basis
- R6: 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
- Size band
- unsizeddefined by: no Private Equity Fund GAV on a filing from 2021 or later
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (probable, 65%, cls-pe-1)R6: 1 of 1 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Mar 30, 2012 to Jun 23, 2015
- RAUM
- $1.3Mregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 1
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $1.3Mreported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $1.3Mevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- unknownsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2015-06-23, latest gav Private Equity Fund $1.3M, latest counts Private Equity Fund 1, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 1
- Employees
- 5
- Headquarters
- Ft. Lauderdale, FL
- Office address
- 101 NE 3RD AVENUE, SUITE 320, Ft. Lauderdale, FL, 33301
- Business phone
- 954-522-5150
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P••••• G••••• V•••• F••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2015 first reported on Form ADV | $1.3M as of Jun 23, 2015 | no Form D | Unknown |
- R••••• W•••• H••• · Shareholder · since Sep 1, 2014 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J•••••• A•••••••• D•••• · Chief Administrative Officer/Chief Compliance Officer · since Sep 1, 2014 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
8 former (kept with end dates)
- F•••••••• J••• A••••• · Managing Director-Emerging Markets Research · Aug 1, 2008 to Feb 6, 2013 Inference
- L••••••• A•• R••••• · Co-Chief Investment Officer-V•••• Team & Managing Director Of Research Technology · Apr 1, 2004 to Oct 22, 2012 Inference
- T••••• R•••• H•••• T•••••• · Chief Investment Officer - Growth Team And Managing Director-Canada/Director/ Member-Exec Mgt Com · Aug 1, 2008 to Jul 31, 2014 Inference
- B••••••• •••• H••••• · Chief Operating Officer/Member-Exec Mgt Com, Treasurer · Feb 1, 2009 to Jul 18, 2014 Inference
- D•••• S••••• L••••••• · Chief Administrative Officer · Jul 1, 2005 to Sep 30, 2014 Inference
- E••••• M•••• S••••• · Chief Compliance Officer & General Counsel · Mar 1, 2013 to Sep 30, 2014 Inference
- R•••••• A••• B•••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · Sep 1, 2014 to Mar 13, 2015 Inference
- S•••• H• M••••••••• · Chief Compliance Officer · Jul 1, 2005 to Mar 21, 2013 Inference
- Sep 1, 2026Adviser CRD 106039 is not on the SEC registered or exempt adviser roster of 2026-09-01
- Mar 30, 2012P••••• C•••••• P•••••••• I••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
P••••• C•••••• P•••••••• I••• is the same institution as 1 record in RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…