Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
A••• L•••• M••••••••• L•••••
- Class
- Buyout firmconfirmed, confidence 85%
- Basis
- R6: 41 of 41 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 27 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Size band
- Middle marketdefined by: proxy: $1.87bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-05-10
- Strategies
- PRIVATE CREDIT
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Buyout firm (confirmed, 85%, cls-pe-1)R6: 41 of 41 distinct vehicles are sworn Private Equity Funds; 27 reported gross assets on a filing in 2022 or later
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Feb 23, 2012 to May 10, 2024
- RAUM
- $1.4Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 27
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $1.9Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $1.9Bevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $1.9Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-05-10, latest gav Private Equity Fund $1.9B, latest counts Private Equity Fund 27, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 41
- Employees
- 26
- Headquarters
- Washington, DC
- Office address
- 1133 CONNECTICUT AVENUE NW, SUITE 700, Washington, DC, 20036
- Business phone
- 202-454-1100
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•••• I••••• S••• I••••••••• d• B•••• M•••••••• I••• G•••• F••••••••• A• T•••••• o• I••••••••• T•••• A•••••••• N••••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $95.9M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| A•••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $3.3M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| A••• I••••••••• I•••••••• I• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $205M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| A••• L•••• A•••••• O••••••••• F••• V• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $189M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A•••• V• B••••• F•••• d• I••••••••• E• P••••••••• • M••••••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $159M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| A••• L•••• A•••••• O••••••••• F••• V••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $122M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A•••• V• N••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $17.8M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| A••• I••••••••• I•••••••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $10.9M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| A••• B••• I••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2019 first reported on Form ADV | $229M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Active deployment | |
| A••• R••••• M••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2018 first reported on Form ADV | $13.4M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A••• C•••• I•••••••• I• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2017 first reported on Form ADV | $5.1M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| N••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $17.7M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| R•••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $17.7M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| A••• R••••• M••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $12.0M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| K•••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $9.5M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| A••• C••••••• F•••••• I•• L••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $6.4M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A••• C••••••• O•• P••••••• C•••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Credit fund | 2016 first reported on Form ADV | $4.6M as of May 18, 2018 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| B•••• N••••••• d• M•••••• S••• I••••••••• D•• G•••• F••••••••• B•••••• A• T•••••• o• I••••••••• T•••• A•••••••• N•• F•••••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2015 first reported on Form ADV | $132M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| A••• R••••• M••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2015 first reported on Form ADV | $21.2M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A••• L•••• A•••••• O••••••••• F••• I•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $413M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Successor fundraising | |
| A••• L•••• A•••••• O••••••••• F••• I•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $77.6M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| A••• A•••• I• C••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $15.4M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Successor fundraising | |
| A••• C••••••• O•• P•••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $2.6M as of May 26, 2016 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| A••• V••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2014 first reported on Form ADV | $1.3M as of May 26, 2016 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| A••• R••••• M••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2013 first reported on Form ADV | $43.4M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A••• R••••• M••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2013 first reported on Form ADV | $20.5M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A••• A•••• C•••••• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2013 first reported on Form ADV | $1.5M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| G••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2013 first reported on Form ADV | $568,455 as of Mar 30, 2019 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| M•••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2013 first reported on Form ADV | $325,426 as of Mar 30, 2019 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| D••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2013 first reported on Form ADV | $80,157 as of Mar 30, 2019 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| P•••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | 2013 first reported on Form ADV | $0 as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A••• L•••• A•••••• O••••••••• F••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $20.0M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A••• L•••• A•••••• O••••••••• F••••• L• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Feeder or parallel | unknown | $13.0M as of May 10, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| A••• C••••••• F••••••• L••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $8.7M as of May 15, 2023 | no Form D | Wound down | |
| A••• C••••••• E••••••••• S••••••• L••••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | buyout or unlabelled | unknown | $3.2M as of Mar 30, 2019 | no Form D | Wound down |
These funds appear in this adviser’s Form ADV reporting. One row per fund per year (the latest filing of that year). Values are reported gross assets, not fund size.
| Fund | Type (ADV) | Years | Path | Latest reported GAV | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A••• C••••••• A••••••••• S••••• | Private Equity Fund | 2020 to 2021 | $63.4M filed Mar 31, 2021 | adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| A••• G••••••• A••••••••• S••••• | Private Equity Fund | 2020 to 2021 | $39.8M filed Mar 31, 2021 | adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| D•• I••••••••• S••• | Private Equity Fund | 2021 to 2021 | $33.4M filed Mar 31, 2021 | adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| A••• A•••• P•••••••• S••• | Private Equity Fund | 2021 to 2021 | $19.7M filed Mar 31, 2021 | adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| A••• C••••••• I••••••••• L••• | Private Equity Fund | 2020 to 2021 | $17.2M filed Mar 31, 2021 | adviserinfo.sec.gov | |
| A••• G••••••• P•••••••• L••• | Private Equity Fund | 2020 to 2021 | $9.8M filed Mar 31, 2021 | adviserinfo.sec.gov |
- B•••••• A•••••• · Managing Member · since Nov 1, 2007 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••••••• G•••• · Managing Member · since Nov 1, 2007 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- K•••••• R••• B•••••• · Managing Member · since Nov 1, 2007 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- D••••• J••••• · Director · since Nov 1, 2008 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J•••• J••••• D•••••• · Director · since Nov 1, 2008 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- J••• M••••• K••••• · Director · since Nov 1, 2008 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- M••••• W•••• · Chief Financial Officer · since Aug 1, 2019 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- T••••• Y•••• B•••••••• · Coo, Gc, Cco · since Jul 1, 2013 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
3 former (kept with end dates)
- B•••• E•••• J•••••• · Cfo · Nov 1, 2008 to Mar 31, 2017 Inference
- K•••• A•••• L•••• · Cfo · Jan 1, 2018 to Mar 30, 2020 Inference
- A•••• B••••• · Director · Nov 1, 2008 to Mar 29, 2024 Inference
- S••••••• A••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2014
- G•••••• P•••• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2023
- K••••••• C••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · last Jan 1, 2014
- Mar 31, 2026A••• L•••• M••••••••• L•••••: Private Equity Funds on Form ADV 27 (2024 extract) -> 19 (roster 2026-09-01)
- Feb 23, 2012A••• L•••• M••••••••• L••••• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
A••• L•••• M••••••••• L••••• is the same institution as 3 records in Independent Sponsors, RIA and Wealth and Private Credit.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…