Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
M••••• P••••••• M••••••••• L••
- Class
- Fund of fundsprobable, confidence 75%
- Basis
- R1: 16 of 16 admitted vehicles carry the sworn fund-of-funds flag
- Size band
- Upper middle marketdefined by: proxy: $5.99bn Private Equity Fund GAV on the Form ADV filed 2024-03-27
Classification history (1)
- Sep 13, 2026Fund of funds (probable, 75%, cls-pe-1)R1: 16 of 16 admitted vehicles carry the sworn fund-of-funds flag
- Adviser type
- registered investment adviser
- Form ADV filings
- Jan 3, 2018 to Mar 27, 2024
- RAUM
- $6.3Bregulatory assets under management of the adviser; not dry powder, not a fund size
- PE funds, latest filing
- 16
- PE fund GAV, latest filing
- $6.0Breported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size
- All private fund GAV
- $6.0Bevery private fund type, latest filing
- 2024 PE fund GAV
- $6.0Bsum over funds typed Private Equity Fund with a 2024 or later as-of date
- PE share of funds, lifetime
- 100%
- Fund type mix
- filed 2024-03-27, latest gav Private Equity Fund $6.0B, latest counts Private Equity Fund 16, lifetime distinct Private Equity Fund 16
- Employees
- 13
- Headquarters
- San Francisco, CA
- Office address
- ONE MARKET STREET, SPEAR TOWER, SUITE 4100, San Francisco, CA, 94105
- Business phone
- 415-375-8790
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated or not yet read
- Revenue
- not stated or not yet read
- EBITDA
- not stated or not yet read
- Enterprise value
- not stated or not yet read
- Equity check
- not stated or not yet read
- Control
- not stated or not yet read
- Thesis
- not stated or not yet read
Nothing observed yet. Behaviour is computed from transactions and portfolio relationships, which have not been collected for this firm.
| Fund | Vehicle | Vintage | Reported gross assets (Form ADV), not fund size | GAV by year | Form D sold | Lifecycle |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M••••• P••••••• 6••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2024 first reported on Form ADV | $62.1M as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| M••••• P••••••• 6••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2023 first reported on Form ADV | $1.1B as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| M••••• P••••••• 5••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2022 first reported on Form ADV | $542M as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Early deployment | |
| M••••• H• S• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $46.0M as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| M••••• H• D• L•• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | 2021 first reported on Form ADV | $29.8M as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| M••••• P••••••• 4••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $2.2B as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| M••••• P••••••• 4••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $543M as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| M••••• P••••••• 2• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $325M as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| M••••• P••••••• 3•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $254M as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| M••••• P••••••• 3•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $237M as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Unknown | |
| M••••• P••••••• 3•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $199M as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| M••••• P••••••• 2• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $132M as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| M••••• P••••••• ••••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $121M as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| M••••• P••••••• 3•• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $94.6M as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Mature | |
| M••••• P••••••• 2• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $69.8M as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest | |
| M••••• P••••••• L••• ADV: Private Equity Fund | Fund of funds | unknown | $37.8M as of Mar 27, 2024 | no Form D | Harvest |
- M••• W•••••• H•••••• · Founder · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- M••• W•••••• H•••••• · Founder & Managing Director · since Jan 1, 2018 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- B•••• W•••••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- L••••••• S••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- P••••• A•••••• V••••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- P••••• A•••••• V••••••• · Managing Director · since Jan 1, 2018 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P•••• M••••• P••••••• · Managing Director · since Jan 1, 2018 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- P•••• M••••• P••••••• · Managing Director · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- R••••• B•••• W•••••••• · Managing Director · since Jan 1, 2018 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- L•••• X•••• · Senior Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- T••• W•••••• · Vice President · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- C••••• M••••••• · Associate · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- A•• L• · Controller · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- E•••• N•• M••••••• · Chief Financial Officer & Chief Compliance Officer · since Jan 1, 2018 SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B, 1.I websites)
- E•••• N•• M••••••• · CFO/CCO · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- K•••••• M••••• · Executive Assistant · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- U••• L•• · Treasury Manager · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- L•• Z••• · Fund Accountant · start date unknown Investment organization websites (team, portfolio, strategy, criteria, news)
- Jan 3, 2018M••••• P••••••• M••••••••• L•• first filed Form ADV in the extract (IA)
M••••• P••••••• M••••••••• L•• is the same institution as 2 records in Independent Sponsors and RIA and Wealth.
Which record it is in each graph, what it is called there, and what the two were joined on. The Data Factory holds all nine graphs and the identity layer between them.
Checking your plan…