This fund's name, 3 more limited partners and 10 more commitment rows

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Private markets fund

collective trust (Form 5500 Schedule D)

A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.

Public LPs
6
No date on record · this record
Public LPs
6
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
6
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$1.1M
one row per plan
Latest
Dec 31, 2024
effective date
Plans holding an interest
6 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Consolidated Retirement Plan of Dole Food Company, Inc.Not disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2023
Firstenergy Corp. Master Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2023
Glaxosmithkline Cash Balance Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2023

+3 more limited partners in this fund

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Every row
13 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2024Truist Financial Corporation Pension Planthis fundcollective trustPublic equity$3 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2023Glaxosmithkline Cash Balance Pension Planthis fundcollective trustPublic equity$447,824 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2023Thomson Reuters Group Pension Planthis fund103 12 iePublic equity$382,938 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+10 more commitment rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
No dated events.
Ask DFX