This fund's name, 15 more limited partners and 35 more commitment rows

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Private markets fund

collective trust (Form 5500 Schedule D)

A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.

Public LPs
18
No date on record · this record
Public LPs
18
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
18
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$889M
one row per plan
Latest
Sep 30, 2025
effective date
Plans holding an interest
18 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Abbvie Puerto Rico Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
American Agricultural Insurance Company Employees' Retirement PlanNot disclosedheld--Jun 30, 2024
American Farm Bureau Federation and Affiliated Companies Employees' Retirement PlanNot disclosedheld--Jun 30, 2024

+15 more limited partners in this fund

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Every row
38 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Sep 30, 2025Texas Heart Institute Retirement Planthis fundcollective trustPooled vehicles$826,904 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Sep 30, 2025The Aerospace Employees' Retirement Plan (aerp)this fundcollective trustPooled vehicles$87.6M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Apr 30, 2025Carpenters Pension Trust Fund of St. Louisthis fundcollective trustPooled vehicles$124M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+35 more commitment rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
No dated events.
Ask DFX