Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Transactions / I••• C••••

K•••••••• announces acquisition of I••• C••••

Add-on acquisitionannouncedadd-onannounced Sep 17, 2024Fact
What happened
Platform
K••••••••add-on basis: K•••••••• announces acquisition of I••• C•••• | K•••••••• is held by H•••••• Investors on its portfolio page; published on H•••••• Investors's own news page
Control
Control
Share acquired
unknown
Industry
consumer / retail
Target location
TX, US
Seller kind
unknown
Rollover
unknown
Values, only where disclosed
Enterprise value
Not disclosed
Purchase price
Not disclosed
Equity value
Not disclosed
Target revenue
Not disclosed
Target EBITDA
Not disclosed
Multiple
Not disclosed
Parties and roles
5 named
Buy side
Side not stated
  • Commenting on the acquisition, C•••••• W•••••, CEO at K•••••••• said, “We’re delighted to welcome I••• into the K•••••••• fold and further strengthen our offer to our clients in the fuel sector.
  • T••••• H•••••, CEO and President at I••• added, “We’re excited to be joining the team at K••••••••.
  • K•••••••• announces acquisition of I••• C••••
Evidence
K•••••••• announces acquisition of I••• C••••
K•••••••• announces acquisition of I••• C•••• | Private Equity Intelligence | DFX