DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Transactions / C•••••• A••••• o• U••••••• T••• • S•••••
••• Locked
Add-on acquisitionannouncedadd-onannounced Jul 6, 2026Fact
What happened
- Platform
- L••••••• U•••••• S•••••add-on basis: L••••••• U•••••• S••••• Announces Acquisition of C•••••• A••••• o• U••••••• T••• • S•••••, Marking Its Entry into the U.S. Market | L••••••• U•••••• S••••• is held by C•• P•••••• E••••• on its portfolio page; published on C•• P•••••• E•••••'s own news page
- Control
- Control
- Share acquired
- unknown
- Industry
- energy / utility
- Target location
- unknown
- Seller kind
- Founder
- Rollover
- unknown
Values, only where disclosed
- Enterprise value
- Not disclosed
- Purchase price
- Not disclosed
- Equity value
- Not disclosed
- Target revenue
- Not disclosed
- Target EBITDA
- Not disclosed
- Multiple
- Not disclosed
Parties and roles
4 named
Buy side
- “••• Locked”
- “••• Locked”
Side not stated
- “••• Locked”
- “••• Locked”
Evidence
“••• Locked”
Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)confidence 80%recorded Sep 17, 2026