DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Transactions / F•••• R•• G••••
F•••• R•• G•••• Announces Strategic Investment from C••••••••• C•••••• P•••••••
Growth investmentannouncedannounced Sep 4, 2024Fact
What happened
- Target
- F•••• R•• G••••
- Platform
- not an add-on on record
- Control
- unknown
- Share acquired
- unknown
- Industry
- consumer / brand
- Target location
- unknown
- Seller kind
- unknown
- Rollover
- unknown
Values, only where disclosed
- Enterprise value
- Not disclosed
- Purchase price
- Not disclosed
- Equity value
- Not disclosed
- Target revenue
- Not disclosed
- Target EBITDA
- Not disclosed
- Multiple
- Not disclosed
Parties and roles
8 named
Buy side
- “••• Locked”
- “••• Locked”
Advisory side
- L•••••• I••••••••• L••Buy-side adviserconfirmed“••• Locked”
- A••••••Legal adviserconfirmed“••• Locked”
- K••••••• • E•••• L••Legal adviserconfirmed“••• Locked”
- J•••••••• L••Sell-side adviserconfirmed“••• Locked”
Side not stated
- “••• Locked”
- “••• Locked”
Evidence
“••• Locked”
Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)confidence 80%recorded Sep 14, 2026