DFX Intelligence
Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Transactions / R•••••
F••••••• I••••••••• G•••• J•••••• Leads Financing for R•••’s Acquisition of R•••••
Add-on acquisitionannouncedadd-onannouncement date unknownFact
What happened
Values, only where disclosed
- Enterprise value
- Not disclosed
- Purchase price
- Not disclosed
- Equity value
- Not disclosed
- Target revenue
- Not disclosed
- Target EBITDA
- Not disclosed
- Multiple
- Not disclosed
Parties and roles
3 named
Buy side
- “F••••••• I••••••••• G•••• Launches New 1031 R••• Estate Exchange Investment Platform | published on F••••••• I••••••••• G••••'s own news page”
Financing side
- F••••••• I••••••••• G•••• J••••••Lenderconfirmed“F••••••• I••••••••• G•••• J•••••• Leads Financing for R•••’s Acquisition of R•••••”
Side not stated
- “F••••••• I••••••••• G•••• J•••••• Leads Financing for R•••’s Acquisition of R•••••”
Evidence
“F••••••• I••••••••• G•••• J•••••• Leads Financing for R•••’s Acquisition of R•••••”
Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)confidence 80%recorded Sep 17, 2026