DFX Intelligence
Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Transactions / C••• • I•••••••••
G••• Acquires C••• • I•••••••••
Add-on acquisitionannouncedadd-onannounced Jul 1, 2024Fact
What happened
- Target
- C••• • I•••••••••
- Platform
- G•••add-on basis: 1 July 2024 – G•••, a portfolio company of A•• C•••••• Europe (“AMCE”), a London-based private equity firm with €650 million of commitments under management, has acquired C••• • I••••••••• (“C&I”), a fast-growing UK provider of patient handling and moving devices.
- Control
- Control
- Share acquired
- unknown
- Industry
- unknown
- Target location
- unknown
- Seller kind
- unknown
- Rollover
- unknown
Values, only where disclosed
- Enterprise value
- Not disclosed
- Purchase price
- Not disclosed
- Equity value
- Not disclosed
- Target revenue
- Not disclosed
- Target EBITDA
- Not disclosed
- Multiple
- Not disclosed
Parties and roles
6 named
Buy side
- “1 July 2024 – G•••, a portfolio company of A•• C•••••• Europe (“AMCE”), a London-based private equity firm with €650 million of commitments under management, has acquired C••• • I••••••••• (“C&I”), a fast-growing UK provider of patient handling and moving devices.”
- “1 July 2024 – G•••, a portfolio company of A•• C•••••• Europe (“AMCE”), a London-based private equity firm with €650 million of commitments under management, has acquired C••• • I••••••••• (“C&I”), a fast-growing UK provider of patient handling and moving devices.”
Advisory side
- A•••••••Accounting adviserconfirmed“G••• were advised by B•••••• P•••• as legal adviser, A••••••• as accounting adviser, and EY as tax adviser.”
- E•Accounting adviserconfirmed“G••• were advised by B•••••• P•••• as legal adviser, A••••••• as accounting adviser, and EY as tax adviser.”
- B•••••• P••••Legal adviserconfirmed“G••• were advised by B•••••• P•••• as legal adviser, A••••••• as accounting adviser, and EY as tax adviser.”
Side not stated
- “G••• Acquires C••• • I•••••••••”
Evidence
“G••• Acquires C••• • I•••••••••”
Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)confidence 80%recorded Sep 15, 2026