The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Transactions / G•••••••••

••• Locked

Add-on acquisitionannouncedadd-onannounced Jun 27, 2024Fact
What happened
Platform
T•••••add-on basis: A•••••••• C••••• P••••••• Provides Financing to Support T•••••’s Acquisition of G••••••••• | T••••• is held by A•••••••• on its portfolio page; published on A••••••••'s own news page
Control
Control
Share acquired
unknown
Industry
unknown
Target location
VA, US
Seller kind
Founder
Rollover
unknown
Values, only where disclosed
Enterprise value
Not disclosed
Purchase price
Not disclosed
Equity value
Not disclosed
Target revenue
Not disclosed
Target EBITDA
Not disclosed
Multiple
Not disclosed
Parties and roles
6 named
Buy side
Financing side
  • A•••••••• C••••• P•••••••Lenderconfirmed
    ••• Locked
Side not stated
Evidence
••• Locked