DFX Intelligence
Private Equity Intelligence
Firms, funds, people, portfolio companies and transactions from sworn filings and cited announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Reported gross assets are never fund size, regulatory AUM is never dry powder, and a deal value prints only when someone disclosed it.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Transactions / N•••• • C••
N•••• & Co joins A••••••! August 24, 2026
Add-on acquisitionannouncedadd-onannounced Aug 24, 2026Fact
What happened
- Target
- N•••• • C••
- Platform
- A••••••add-on basis: A•••••• is held by R•••••• C•••••• P••••••• M••••••••• L•• (holding evidence as written before reparse (A•••••• is held by R•••••• Capital Partners Management (holding evidence https://redbirdcap.com/companies/)))
- Control
- Control
- Share acquired
- unknown
- Industry
- unknown
- Target location
- unknown
- Seller kind
- Family
- Rollover
- unknown
Values, only where disclosed
- Enterprise value
- Not disclosed
- Purchase price
- Not disclosed
- Equity value
- Not disclosed
- Target revenue
- Not disclosed
- Target EBITDA
- Not disclosed
- Multiple
- Not disclosed
Parties and roles
3 named
Buy side
- “A•••••• is held by R•••••• C•••••• P••••••• M••••••••• L•• (holding evidence as written before reparse (A•••••• is held by R•••••• Capital Partners Management (holding evidence https://redbirdcap.com/companies/)))”
- “A•••••• is held by R•••••• C•••••• P••••••• M••••••••• L•• (holding evidence as written before reparse (A•••••• is held by R•••••• Capital Partners Management (holding evidence https://redbirdcap.com/companies/)))”
Side not stated
- “N•••• & Co joins A••••••!”
Evidence
“N•••• & Co joins A••••••!”
Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)confidence 80%recorded Sep 15, 2026