DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Transactions / A••••• C••••••••
G••••• W••• P•••••••• G•••• Acquires A••••• C••••••••
Add-on acquisitionannouncedadd-onannounced Mar 11, 2019Fact
What happened
- Target
- A••••• C••••••••
- Platform
- G••••• W••• P•••••••• G••••add-on basis: G••••• W••• P•••••••• G•••• Acquires A••••• C•••••••• | G••••• W••• P•••••••• G•••• is held by G••••••• L•••••• • C•. on its portfolio page; published on G••••••• L•••••• • C•.'s own news page
- Control
- Control
- Share acquired
- unknown
- Industry
- consumer / food
- Target location
- unknown
- Seller kind
- unknown
- Rollover
- unknown
Values, only where disclosed
- Enterprise value
- Not disclosed
- Purchase price
- Not disclosed
- Equity value
- Not disclosed
- Target revenue
- Not disclosed
- Target EBITDA
- Not disclosed
- Multiple
- Not disclosed
Parties and roles
3 named
Buy side
- “••• Locked”
- “••• Locked”
Side not stated
- “••• Locked”
Evidence
“••• Locked”
Press release wires (PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire, Business Wire public pages and RSS)confidence 80%recorded Sep 15, 2026