The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Real Estate Fund Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

B•••••• U•••• C•••••• P•••••••

Fund of funds real estate managerSEC-registered adviserunder $1B· Lake Forest, Illinois

Fund of funds real estate manager, based in Lake Forest, Illinois.

Composed from this manager's Form ADV filings and classification.

Current vehicles
1
Form ADV, Schedule D 7.B.(1)
As of · the latest Form ADV filing; property activity carries its own dates

Nothing material in the last 365 days. No dated change on record yet.

Identifiers, size band and strategyCRD 326104 · SEC 801-127797Show
CRD 326104SEC 801-127797under $1BFund of fundsForm ADV
What capital do they manage?
Real estate GAV
no GAVsum of GAV over non-feeder, non-quarantined Real Estate Fund vehicles on the latest filing (a scale proxy, never fund size)
Vehicles
1 current, 1 ever, 0 dropped0 feeders, 1 funds of funds
How the GAV is measured, and the filing detailShow
First on the tape
2023the extract starts in 2011; an earlier history is not visible
Latest filing
Oct 3, 2024registered adviser
Adviser RAUM
$49.8Mthe whole adviser, all strategies; used for the quarantine test only
Fund types on the latest filing
Real Estate Fund 1, Private Equity Fund 1
Latest vintage
2024from a fund name year or the first ADV report after the adviser's first filing
What do they say they do?
from vehicle names
Strategy
Fund of funds
Operator model
Fund managerbasis: default for fund filer
Property types
not stated
Markets
not stated
Vehicles
1 on Form ADV
VehicleKindGAVOwnersReportedVintageLifecycleName saysLPs
B•••••• U•••• R••• E••••• A••••• F•••
805-5450428016
fund of funds$0 GAV 202402024 to 20242024UnknownFund of funds
What do they actually own?
0 trusted of 0 candidate bindings
No validated holdings yet. Candidate bindings stay off this page until their rule passes the blind-label gate.
What are they buying, selling and financing?
0 acquisitions, 0 sales, 0 financings in 12 months
No attributed events yet. An event reaches this page only through a validated holding binding.
Who finances them?
0 loans, 0 lender groups
No recorded loans through trusted holdings.
Who backs them?
0 allocators, 0 rows
No institutional LP disclosure resolved to this manager.
People
Form ADV Schedule A, latest filing
  • A••••• S•••• K••• Co-Chief Investment Officer since 2023-03 also on pe
  • D•••• S•••• K•••••• Co-Chief Investment Officer since 2023-03 also on pe
  • G•••• W•••••• G••••• Chief Legal Officer since 2023-03 also on pe
  • N••••••• H•••• K•••••••• Chief Financial Officer since 2023-03 also on pe
  • E•••••••• A••• W•••••• Chief Compliance Officer since 2023-03 also on pe, vc
  • E••• R• S•••••• Director since 2023-03 also on pe
What is changing?
  • Vehicle first reported Oct 3, 2024 (observed) ••• Locked
  • First ADV filing on the tape Mar 30, 2023 (observed) ••• Locked
Across DFX

Not yet on record: real estate GAV, properties held, institutional LPs.