DFX Intelligence
Venture Capital Intelligence
Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.
Firms / Geek Ventures, LLC
Geek Ventures, LLC
name or self-description says seed
Importance
36
elevated
Active deployment
55
elevated
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
69
high
Freshness
100
high
Research priority
19
moderate
Identity and regulatory footprint
- Headquarters
- New York, NYadviserinfo.sec.gov
- Office address
- 169 Madison Ave, Suite 11341, NEW YORK, NY, 10016sec.gov
- Business phone
- 347-796-1814adviserinfo.sec.gov
- Website
- https://geek-ventures.com/
- SEC adviser type
- exempt reporting adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
- SEC exemption claimed
- venture capital fund adviseradviserinfo.sec.govItem 2.B(1): advises solely venture capital funds
- Latest Form ADV
- Mar 19, 2026
- Private funds reported
- 14 (14 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
- Private fund gross assets
- $45.2Madviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
- business email
- info@geek.vcgeek.vcpublished by the subject
- business phone
- 347-796-1814adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
35 observed deals
Stated (the firm’s website)
- Sectors
- ai, energy, space
- Stages
- pre seed, seed
- Geography
- not stated
- Check size
- not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
- Self-described
- seed
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors
unknown 100%
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 35
Funds and vehicles
14 reported
| Vehicle | Type | Vintage | Lifecycle | Reported GAV | Owners | Form D sold | Latest Form D |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Geek Ventures Ba SPV, a series of Decile SPV, LLC | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2026 form d first sale | Newly closed | unknown | unknown | $70,000 of $70,000 | Feb 17, 2026 |
| Geek Ventures Scl SPV, a series of Decile SPV, LLC | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2026 form d first sale | Newly closed | unknown | unknown | $72,375 of $72,375 | Apr 22, 2026 |
| Geek Ventures Y SPV, a series of Decile SPV, LLC | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2026 form d first sale | Newly closed | unknown | unknown | $580,000 of $580,000 | Apr 22, 2026 |
| Geek Ventures CTR SPV II, a series of Decile SPV, LLC | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2026 form d first sale | Newly closed | unknown | unknown | $345,000 of $345,000 | Feb 17, 2026 |
| Geek Ventures Fund II, LP | Fund | 2025 form d first sale | Fundraising | unknown | unknown | $16.1M | Feb 4, 2026 |
| Geek Ventures Zencoder SPV, a series of Decile SPV, LLC | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2025 form d first sale | Newly closed | unknown | unknown | $345,000 of $345,000 | May 13, 2025 |
| Geek Ventures Cytronic SPV, a series of Decile SPV, LLC | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2025 form d first sale | Newly closed | unknown | unknown | $325,000 of $325,000 | Jun 13, 2025 |
| Geek Ventures Arvist SPV, a series of Decile SPV, LLC | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2025 form d first sale | Newly closed | unknown | unknown | $125,000 of $125,000 | Jul 23, 2025 |
| Geek Ventures Competera SPV, a series of Decile SPV, LLC | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2025 form d first sale | Newly closed | unknown | unknown | $505,000 of $505,000 | Dec 10, 2025 |
| Geek Ventures Poolday SPV, a series of Decile SPV, LLC | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2025 form d first sale | Newly closed | unknown | unknown | $245,000 of $245,000 | Jul 3, 2025 |
| Geek Ventures Decile Group SPV, a series of Decile SPV, LLC | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2024 form d first sale | Newly closed | unknown | unknown | $275,000 of $275,000 | Oct 24, 2024 |
| Geek Ventures NewHomesMate SPV, a series of Decile SPV, LLC | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2024 form d first sale | Early deployment | unknown | unknown | $1.1M of $1.1M | Jan 29, 2025 |
| Geek Ventures, LLC | Fund | 2021 form d first sale | Mature | unknown | unknown | $23.0M of $23.0M | May 26, 2026 |
| Geek Ventures Fund I, LP | Fund | unknown | Unknown | $17.7M Feb 14, 2024 | 52 | unknown | unknown |
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
5 current, 0 departed
Ihar Mahaniok
Managing partnerManaging Partner
Ihar Mahaniok
Managing partnerManaging Partner · since Dec 1, 2021
Alexander Zemlyak
PartnerPartner
Maksym Strukov
Vice presidentVice President
Sarah Romanko
Vice presidentVice President
Investments on record
35 edges, 35 companies, 0 partner-attributed
“This investor” is the amount disclosed for this investor alone; it is unknown unless a source said it. The round size is the whole round.
Co-investors
9 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
Rebellion Ventures, LLC 2 shared · recurringPragmatech Venture Capital, LLC 1 shared · one timeRipple Manager Inc. 1 shared · one timeWonder Ventures Management, LLC 1 shared · one timeHyperplane Venture Capital 1 shared · one timeAdverb Ventures Management, LLC 1 shared · one timeThe Venture Collective LLC 1 shared · one timeMighty Capital Management LLC 1 shared · one timeToloka LLC 1 shared · one time
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
41 dated events
- Sep 16, 2026scalestack.ai no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencescalestack.aiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026Piramidal no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencePiramidalVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026subconscious.ai no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencesubconscious.aiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026mDisrupt no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencemDisruptVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026arvist.ai no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencearvist.aiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026Spikeapi no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferenceSpikeapiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026Salesform no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferenceSalesformVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026smartexpert.io no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencesmartexpert.ioVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026gocharlie.ai no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencegocharlie.aiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026SportsVisio no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferenceSportsVisioVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026joineve.ai no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencejoineve.aiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026noty.ai no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencenoty.aiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026Filmustage no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferenceFilmustageVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026Competera no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferenceCompeteraVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026Performica no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencePerformicaVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026tryclave.ai no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencetryclave.aiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026zscc.ai no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencezscc.aiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026Qibus no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferenceQibusVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026wokelo.ai no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencewokelo.aiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026cytronic.ai no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencecytronic.aiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026Trl11 no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferenceTrl11Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026Govclab no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferenceGovclabVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026trutharrow.ai no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencetrutharrow.aiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026tego.ai no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencetego.aiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026zencoder.ai no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencezencoder.aiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026foodready.ai no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencefoodready.aiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026zerodrift.ai no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferencezerodrift.aiVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026Jome no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferenceJomeVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026Joinskye no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferenceJoinskyeVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 16, 2026Bowlton no longer listed on Geek Ventures, LLC's portfolio pageRemoved from portfolio pagePortfolioInferenceBowltonVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
- Sep 13, 2026Geek Ventures, LLC: MICRO_VC -> SEED_FUND_MANAGER (name or self-description says seed)Classification changedClassificationInferenceno URL
- May 26, 2026Geek Ventures Fund I, LP filed Form D/A: $23,037,373 sold of $23,037,373, Venture Capital Fund
- May 29, 2025Geek Ventures Fund I, LP filed Form D/A: $22,987,373 sold of $22,987,373, Venture Capital Fund
- May 31, 2024Geek Ventures Fund I, LP filed Form D/A: $23,035,353 sold of $23,035,353, Venture Capital Fund
- Jun 8, 2023Geek Ventures Fund I, LP filed Form D/A: $23,035,353 sold of $23,035,353, Venture Capital Fund
- Mar 27, 2023Geek Ventures Fund I, LP filed Form D/A: $20,283,825 sold of $20,283,825, Venture Capital Fund
- Jan 11, 2023Geek Ventures Fund I, LP filed Form D/A: $16,653,790 sold of $16,653,790, Venture Capital Fund
- Dec 15, 2022Geek Ventures Fund I, LP filed Form D/A: $15,853,790 sold of $15,853,790, Venture Capital Fund
- Jan 31, 2022Geek Ventures Fund I, LP first reported on Form ADV by Geek Ventures, LLC (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $5,681,250Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactGeek Ventures Fund I, LPSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jan 31, 2022Geek Ventures, LLC first filed Form ADV (ERA, venture capital fund adviser exemption)First SEC adviser filingOrganizationFactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Dec 1, 2021Geek Ventures Fund I, LP filed Form D: no sales yet of $15,000,000, Venture Capital Fund
Classification history
- Sep 13, 2026Seed fund manager (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)name or self-description says seed
- Sep 12, 2026Micro VC (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)venture manager, reported GAV $17.7M across 14 vehicles
- Sep 12, 2026Micro VC (probable, 80%, cls-1)venture manager, reported GAV $17.7M across 3 vehicles
Evidence
170 observations from 4 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
| Fact | Value | Effective | Class | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Why admitted | vc_exemption,vc_funds_reported | Mar 19, 2026 | Fact | SEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers) |
| SEC exemption claimed | venture_capital_fund_adviser | Mar 19, 2026 | Fact | SEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers) |
| SEC adviser type | exempt_reporting_adviser | Mar 19, 2026 | Fact | SEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers) |
| SEC adviser type | exempt_reporting_adviser | Feb 14, 2024 | Fact | SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B) |
| First Form ADV filing | 2022-01-31 | Feb 14, 2024 | Fact | SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B) |
| Adv history loaded | adv-hist-1 | Sep 12, 2026 | Fact | SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B) |
| Latest Form ADV filing | 2026-03-19 | Mar 19, 2026 | Fact | SEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers) |
| Latest Form ADV filing | 2024-02-14 | Feb 14, 2024 | Fact | SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B) |
| SEC status | ERA - Active | Mar 19, 2026 | Fact | SEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers) |
| SEC status effective | 2025-02-12 | Mar 19, 2026 | Fact | SEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers) |
| Venture share of reported funds | 1 | Feb 14, 2024 | Fact | SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B) |
| Business phone | 347-796-1814 | Mar 19, 2026 | Fact | SEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers) |
| Business phone | 347-796-1814 | Feb 14, 2024 | Fact | SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B) |
| Entity type | Limited Partnership | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Entity type | Limited Partnership | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Entity type | Limited Partnership | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Entity type | Limited Partnership | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Entity type | Limited Partnership | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Entity type | Limited Partnership | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Entity type | Limited Partnership | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Entity type | Limited Partnership | Dec 1, 2021 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D fund type | Venture Capital Fund | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D fund type | Venture Capital Fund | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D fund type | Venture Capital Fund | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D fund type | Venture Capital Fund | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D fund type | Venture Capital Fund | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D fund type | Venture Capital Fund | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D fund type | Venture Capital Fund | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D fund type | Venture Capital Fund | Dec 1, 2021 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D industry group | Pooled Investment Fund | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D industry group | Pooled Investment Fund | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D industry group | Pooled Investment Fund | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D industry group | Pooled Investment Fund | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D industry group | Pooled Investment Fund | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D industry group | Pooled Investment Fund | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D industry group | Pooled Investment Fund | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Form D industry group | Pooled Investment Fund | Dec 1, 2021 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amendment | true | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amendment | true | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amendment | true | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amendment | true | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amendment | true | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amendment | true | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amendment | true | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amendment | false | Dec 1, 2021 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Revenue range (Form D) | Decline to Disclose | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Revenue range (Form D) | Decline to Disclose | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Revenue range (Form D) | Decline to Disclose | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Revenue range (Form D) | Decline to Disclose | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Revenue range (Form D) | Decline to Disclose | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Revenue range (Form D) | Decline to Disclose | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Revenue range (Form D) | Decline to Disclose | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Revenue range (Form D) | Decline to Disclose | Dec 1, 2021 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Headquarters | New York, NY | Mar 19, 2026 | Fact | SEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers) |
| Incorporated | withinFiveYears | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Incorporated | withinFiveYears | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Incorporated | withinFiveYears | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Incorporated | withinFiveYears | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Incorporated | withinFiveYears | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Incorporated | withinFiveYears | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Incorporated | withinFiveYears | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Incorporated | withinFiveYears | Dec 1, 2021 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Jurisdiction | DELAWARE | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Jurisdiction | DELAWARE | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Jurisdiction | DELAWARE | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Jurisdiction | DELAWARE | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Jurisdiction | DELAWARE | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Jurisdiction | DELAWARE | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Jurisdiction | DELAWARE | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Jurisdiction | DELAWARE | Dec 1, 2021 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amount sold (Form D) | 23,037,373 | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amount sold (Form D) | 22,987,373 | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amount sold (Form D) | 23,035,353 | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amount sold (Form D) | 23,035,353 | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amount sold (Form D) | 20,283,825 | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amount sold (Form D) | 16,653,790 | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amount sold (Form D) | 15,853,790 | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Amount sold (Form D) | 0 | Dec 1, 2021 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Offering amount (Form D) | 23,037,373 | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Offering amount (Form D) | 22,987,373 | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Offering amount (Form D) | 23,035,353 | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Offering amount (Form D) | 23,035,353 | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Offering amount (Form D) | 20,283,825 | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Offering amount (Form D) | 16,653,790 | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Offering amount (Form D) | 15,853,790 | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Offering amount (Form D) | 15,000,000 | Dec 1, 2021 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Exemptions | 06b, 3C, 3C.1 | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Exemptions | 06b, 3C, 3C.1 | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Exemptions | 06b, 3C, 3C.1 | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Exemptions | 06b, 3C, 3C.1 | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Exemptions | 06b, 3C, 3C.1 | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Exemptions | 06b, 3C, 3C.1 | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Exemptions | 06b, 3C, 3C.1 | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Exemptions | 06b, 3C, 3C.1 | Dec 1, 2021 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| First sale | 2021-12-02 | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| First sale | 2021-12-02 | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| First sale | 2021-12-02 | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| First sale | 2021-12-02 | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| First sale | 2021-12-02 | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| First sale | 2021-12-02 | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| First sale | 2021-12-02 | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Investors (Form D) | 73 | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Investors (Form D) | 73 | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Investors (Form D) | 71 | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Investors (Form D) | 70 | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Investors (Form D) | 61 | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Investors (Form D) | 47 | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Investors (Form D) | 47 | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Investors (Form D) | 0 | Dec 1, 2021 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Minimum investment (Form D) | 0 | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Minimum investment (Form D) | 0 | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Minimum investment (Form D) | 0 | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Minimum investment (Form D) | 0 | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Minimum investment (Form D) | 0 | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Minimum investment (Form D) | 0 | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Minimum investment (Form D) | 0 | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Minimum investment (Form D) | 0 | Dec 1, 2021 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Securities offered | pooled | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Securities offered | pooled | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Securities offered | pooled | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Securities offered | pooled | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Securities offered | pooled | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Securities offered | pooled | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Securities offered | pooled | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Securities offered | pooled | Dec 1, 2021 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Office address | 169 Madison Ave, Suite 11341, NEW YORK, NY, 10016 | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Office address | 169 MADISON AVE, SUITE 11341, New York, NY, 10016 | Mar 19, 2026 | Fact | SEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers) |
| Office address | 169 Madison Ave, Suite 11341, New York, NY, 10016 | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Office address | 301 W 57TH STREET, 20B, NEW YORK, NY, 10019 | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Office address | 301 W 57TH STREET, 20B, NEW YORK, NY, 10019 | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Office address | 301 W 57TH STREET, 20B, NEW YORK, NY, 10019 | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Office address | 301 W 57TH STREET, 20B, NEW YORK, NY, 10019 | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Office address | 301 W 57TH STREET, 20B, NEW YORK, NY, 10019 | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Office address | 301 W 57TH STREET, 20B, NEW YORK, NY, 10019 | Dec 1, 2021 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Self-described type | seed “first check” | Sep 16, 2026 | Fact | Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages) |
| Self-described type | seed “first check” | Sep 13, 2026 | Fact | Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages) |
| Legal form | Limited Liability Company | Mar 19, 2026 | Fact | SEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers) |
| Legal form | Limited Liability Company | Feb 14, 2024 | Fact | SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B) |
| Portfolio page | https://geek.vc/portfolio “5 entries read” | Sep 16, 2026 | Fact | Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages) |
| Portfolio page | https://geek.vc/portfolio “35 entries read” | Sep 13, 2026 | Fact | Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages) |
| Private funds reported | 14 | Mar 19, 2026 | Fact | SEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers) |
| Private funds reported | 1 | Feb 14, 2024 | Fact | SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B) |
| Private fund gross assets (reported) | $45.2M | Mar 19, 2026 | Fact | SEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers) |
| Private fund gross assets (reported) | $17.7M | Feb 14, 2024 | Fact | SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B) |
| Stated sectors | ai,energy,space “sector words on the home page” | Sep 16, 2026 | Fact | Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages) |
| Stated sectors | ai,energy,space “sector words on the home page” | Sep 13, 2026 | Fact | Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages) |
| Stated stages | pre_seed,seed “stage words on the home page” | Sep 16, 2026 | Fact | Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages) |
| Stated stages | pre_seed,seed “stage words on the home page” | Sep 13, 2026 | Fact | Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages) |
| Team page | https://geek.vc/team “4 name/title pairs read” | Sep 16, 2026 | Fact | Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages) |
| Team page | https://geek.vc/team “4 name/title pairs read” | Sep 13, 2026 | Fact | Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages) |
| Venture funds reported | 14 | Mar 19, 2026 | Fact | SEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers) |
| Venture funds reported | 1 | Feb 14, 2024 | Fact | SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B) |
| Website | https://geek-ventures.com/ | Feb 14, 2024 | Fact | SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B) |
| Website resolved domain | geek.vc “https://geek-ventures.com/ redirected to https://geek.vc/” | Sep 16, 2026 | Fact | Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages) |
| Website resolved domain | geek.vc “https://geek-ventures.com/ redirected to https://geek.vc/” | Sep 14, 2026 | Fact | Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages) |
| Site title | Geek Ventures “title tag” | Sep 16, 2026 | Fact | Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages) |
| Site title | Geek Ventures “title tag” | Sep 13, 2026 | Fact | Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages) |
| Year of incorporation | 2021 | May 26, 2026 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Year of incorporation | 2021 | May 29, 2025 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Year of incorporation | 2021 | May 31, 2024 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Year of incorporation | 2021 | Jun 8, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Year of incorporation | 2021 | Mar 27, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Year of incorporation | 2021 | Jan 11, 2023 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Year of incorporation | 2021 | Dec 15, 2022 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |
| Year of incorporation | 2021 | Dec 1, 2021 | Fact | SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly) |