Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / S•• G••••• T••• O••••••••• M•••••• L••

S•• G••••• T••• O••••••••• M•••••• L••

Institutional venture firm · probableNew York, NYs••••.comSEC exempt reporting adviserpart of S•• G••••• P•••••••

One of 3 advisers that share s••••.com; the firm is S•• G••••• P•••••••. S•• G••••• O••••••••• M•••••• L••, S•• C••••••. Each keeps its own CRD, funds and filings; the grouping is the website each swore to on Form ADV and is recomputed every pass.

venture manager with no reported fund assets yet (scale unknown)

Importance
2
low
Active deployment
0
low
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
38
elevated
Freshness
97
high
Research priority
1
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
New York, NYadviserinfo.sec.gov
Office address
445 PARK AVENUE, 21ST FLOOR, New York, NY, 10022adviserinfo.sec.gov
Business phone
617-947-6386adviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC adviser type
exempt reporting adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC exemption claimed
unknown
Latest Form ADV
Feb 13, 2024
Private funds reported
1 (1 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
Private fund gross assets
$5.2Madviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
Owners on Schedule A
V••••••••• I•• •••••• (Holding Company), F; S••• I•• •••••• (Holding Company), D; G•• V••••••• L•• (Holding Company), D; G•• S•• L•• (Holding Company), C; S•••••••• I••••••••• P•••••••• I••• (Holding Company), C
business phone
617-947-6386adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
0 reported
No vehicle on record yet. A fund arrives from Form ADV Schedule D 7.B.(1) or a Form D filing.
Investment team
3 current, 0 departed
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
2 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
3 dated events
  1. Sep 12, 2026
    S•• G••••• T••• O••••••••• M•••••• L••: MICRO_VC -> INSTITUTIONAL_VC (venture manager with no reported fund assets yet (scale unknown))
    Classification changedClassificationInferenceno URL
  2. Aug 31, 2021
    S•• G••••• T••• O••••••••• M•••••• L•• first filed Form ADV (ERA, venture capital fund adviser exemption)
  3. Aug 31, 2021
    S•• G••••• T••• O••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by S•• G••••• T••• O••••••••• M•••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $3,574,750
Classification history
  1. Sep 13, 2026
    Institutional venture firm (probable, 70%, cls-1)
    venture manager with no reported fund assets yet (scale unknown)
  2. Sep 12, 2026
    Micro VC (probable, 80%, cls-1)
    venture manager, reported GAV $5.2M across 1 vehicles
Evidence
16 observations from 1 source
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserFeb 13, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2021-08-31Feb 13, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Adv history loadedadv-hist-1Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2024-02-13Feb 13, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture share of reported funds1Feb 13, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone617-947-6386Feb 13, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
HeadquartersNew York, NYFeb 13, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Office address445 PARK AVENUE, 21ST FLOOR, New York, NY, 10022Feb 13, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Legal formLimited Liability CompanyFeb 13, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private funds reported1Feb 13, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$5.2MFeb 13, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture funds reported1Feb 13, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Websitehttps://s••••.com/Feb 13, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)