Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / M•••••••• V••••••• L••

M•••••••• V••••••• L••

Micro VCUSm••••••••.vcSEC venture capital fund adviser

We are a values-conscious venture capital firm backing early-stage businesses in health and learning. We are uncovering and nurturing our sectors' most promising opportunities.

venture manager, reported GAV $41.8M across 3 vehicles

Importance
12
low
Active deployment
4
low
Emerging
50
elevated
Completeness
63
high
Freshness
99
high
Research priority
16
moderate
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
unknown
Office address
unknown
Business phone
6177770415adviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC adviser type
exempt reporting adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC exemption claimed
venture capital fund adviseradviserinfo.sec.govItem 2.B(1): advises solely venture capital funds
Latest Form ADV
Mar 31, 2026
Private funds reported
3 (3 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
Private fund gross assets
$52.3Madviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
business email
info@metrodora.vcmetrodora.vcpublished by the subject
business phone
6177770415adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
1 observed deals
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
ai, healthcare, biotech
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
philadelphia
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Self-described
venture capital
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors
unknown 100%
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 1
Funds and vehicles
3 reported
VehicleTypeVintageLifecycleReported GAVOwnersForm D soldLatest Form D
M•••••••• V•••••• P••••••• I• L•Fund2022 form d first saleActive deployment$19.2M
Mar 29, 2024
45$15.9MAug 14, 2023
M•••••••• V•••••• P••••••• I• L•Fund2020 form d first saleMature$21.5M
Mar 29, 2024
28$20.8MSep 16, 2021
M•••••••• V••••••• S•• I• L••SPV or co-invest vehicleunknownUnknown$1.1M
Mar 29, 2024
4unknownunknown
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
2 current, 0 departed
C••••••• K•••••
Managing Partner Of M•••••••• Venture Partners Gp Ii Llc · since May 1, 2022
Managing partner
R•••••• v•• V•••
Member Of M•••••••• V••••••• L•• · since May 1, 2022
Partner
Investments on record
1 edges, 1 companies, 0 partner-attributed
CompanyRoundRolePartnerRound sizeThis investorDateSource
F•••••••portfolio listingunknownunknownunknownunknownSep 15, 2026Fact Portfolio company websites (about, investors, press pages)
“This investor” is the amount disclosed for this investor alone; it is unknown unless a source said it. The round size is the whole round.
Co-investors
7 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
4 dated events
  1. Sep 26, 2022
    M•••••••• V••••••• L•• first filed Form ADV (ERA, venture capital fund adviser exemption)
  2. Sep 26, 2022
    M•••••••• V•••••• P••••••• I• L• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••••• V••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $24,063,344
  3. Sep 26, 2022
    M•••••••• V•••••• P••••••• I• L• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••••• V••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $5,050,000
  4. Sep 26, 2022
    M•••••••• V••••••• S•• I• L•• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••••• V••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $1,592,118
Classification history
  1. Sep 12, 2026
    Micro VC (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)
    venture manager, reported GAV $41.8M across 3 vehicles
Evidence
33 observations from 3 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
Why admittedvc_exemption,vc_funds_reportedMar 31, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC exemption claimedventure_capital_fund_adviserMar 31, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC exemption claimedventure_capital_fund_adviserMar 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserMar 31, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserMar 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2022-09-26Mar 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Adv history loadedadv-hist-1Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Latest Form ADV filing2024-03-29Mar 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
SEC statusERA - ActiveMar 31, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC status effective2022-09-26Mar 31, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Venture share of reported funds1Mar 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone6177770415Mar 31, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Business phone6177770415Mar 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
DescriptionWe are a values-conscious venture capital firm backing early-stage businesses in health and learning. We are uncovering and nurturing our sectors' most promising opportunities.
meta description
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Self-described typeventure_capital
A values-conscious venture capital firm investing in health and learning
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Legal formLimited Liability CompanyMar 31, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Legal formLimited Liability CompanyMar 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private funds reported3Mar 31, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Private funds reported3Mar 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$52.3MMar 31, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$41.8MMar 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Stated geographyphiladelphia
geography words on the home page
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Stated sectorsai,healthcare,biotech
sector words on the home page
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Venture funds reported3Mar 31, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Venture funds reported3Mar 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Websitehttps://m••••••••.vc/Mar 31, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Websitehttps://m••••••••.vc/Mar 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Website statusunreachable
home page did not answer with HTML
Sep 15, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Site titleM••••••••
title tag
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)