The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Allocator Intelligence at $299 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

C•••• • A•• S•• T• S•••••

Fund
No date on record · this record
Public LPs
1
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
1
across successive reports
Disclosed commitments
Not disclosed
LP amounts, repeats across reports
Latest
Sep 30, 2025
effective date
Limited partners
1 allocator
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
M•••••••• F•••Not disclosedheld--Sep 30, 2025
Every row
1 row
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Sep 30, 2025M•••••••• F•••C•••••••• S•• • T• S•••••Private equity$5.0M heldDisclosed holdingapps.irs.gov
What changed
No dated events.